Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa Orland Park Team Near Orland Park, IL

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter52 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Hands-down the best experience ever with Samantha this place is superb, Here and Elmhurst office are both fantastic will go here for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I cannot say ENOUGH amazing things about Jem. I had never heard of them before and literally just did a google search for Botox and they popped right up so I decided to give them a shot! No pun intended. Jeanine performed my injections, and I know I have nothing to go off of because it was my first time getting Botox, but WOW - such an amazing experience! Zero pain, zero discomfort and fabulous conversation (and my results are even more amazing!). I felt so at ease and extremely comfortable and after leaving I couldn't wait to come back for another service...so I booked my very first facial with them! I had the diamond glow today with Christina, and once again they blew me away! The atmosphere cannot be beat - it's a little piece of heaven in Orland Park and you truly feel you are someplace "special" - Jem Medspa is definitely a hidden GEM that I am so glad I stumbled upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Aside from the spa being gorgeous, the staff is top of the line, they’re all Welcoming, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I see nurse injector Nicole, and I truly trust her, her knowledge and her trained eye in regards to my face. She has taken classes and studied aesthetics across the country which really puts my mind at ease, I know I’m in good hands.... I always leave there looking like a fresher version of myself with a huge smile on my face! Love them ALL, and would recommend anyone to Jem ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I cannot even put into words how amazing my experience was at Jem Med Spa. The people there are the absolute sweetest souls, smile at you the second you walk in the door, & make you feel so beautiful and welcomed. I saw Melissa for my Botox and lip filler and let me tell you SHE ABSOLUTELY ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR AND WANTED. I have never been happier with my Med spa treatments. This Med spa is seriously the absolute best I have ever been to and I will never go anywhere else. The prices are so reasonable and the results last for so so long. Do yourself a favor and go to Jem Med Spa in orland lark or elmhurst Illinois ❤️ You won’t be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing! I live out of town, and already have plans for my second appointment at JEM Med Spa! I received the Dermalinfusion. I feel brand new! I was shown what was extracted from my skin. Great incentive to enhance my at-home facial routine. Thank-you Krista! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

It's very hard to write a review about any specific service that I have had done at Jem because each and every time no matter what I went there for has been incredible. My results are always fabulous. Melissa & Jeanine along with their crew are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great service. Nice Staff. Very professional. Got my Botox done with Melissa. She’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

Best facial and experience ever Samantha was beyond amazing awesome decor absolutely love this place-) nothing more to say then just overall spectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Nothing, but the best of service and quality in services! Melissa is simply the best at all that she does! I highly recommend JEM Medspa to anyone that wants to feel rejuvenated and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The office staff is exceptionally friendly and patient both on the phone and in person. The office itself is trendy, beautifully decorated and clean. I saw Nicole P. and she is truly the BEST! She was patient and willing to listen to and answer every question to ensure all options were discussed and a comfortable treatment plan was achieved. I appreciated the honest discussion and the immediate trust that was established. Nicole is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in all areas. The entire office is also humble, such a refreshing experience. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

So in love with how natural my microblading looks. Thanks Ashley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

I went to the Elmhurst location for a much needed facial. The space is located in downtown Elmhurst. Great location. Plenty of parking.This was my first time having any sort of spa treatment since the pandemic. The office is brand new. Beautiful and inviting. The lobby area is spacious so the social distancing felt very natural. I was warmly greeted when I arrived. My facial was wonderful! Kim assessed what I needed and is extremely professional. Very good about explaining products she’s using and what she would be doing. It was very relaxing and my face looks and feels great. In lieu of a vacation a trip to Jem Medspa is a good alternative! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous office, great service and exceptional staff! Melissa is an expert! She takes time with her clients and delivers fantastic results. Love all the skin care products as well! This place is a true JEM!!! Can’t wait for the Elmhurst office to open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I love everything about This place. Staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Jeanine is so incredibly talented and what I appreciate most about her is that she’s always super honest and straight forward. She doesn’t care about making a sale, she cares about what’s best for her patient’s safety and optimal results. A few times I was willing to buy several things that she honestly told me she didn’t think I needed and I truly appreciated that. She always takes her time to make her plan according to your own unique anatomy, and from what I understand she’s a leader in her field! I always feel very safe and at ease with her. I’m so glad I found this JEM of a place so close to home! 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This was my first time getting injectables and it was the best experience! Nicole is amazing! She explained everything to me, was so thorough, and made me feel so incredibly comfortable. Needless to say, I am obsessed with my results! Rebecca also helped me set up a skincare plan as well, and everyone at JEM was so helpful and kind! I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

After doing alot of research online. I choice Jem Med Spa.Great place. Very clean .very professional. You feel like your at a luxurious spa.They made me feel at home. I got my lips and vertical lines done with filler....Ex smoker.looks amazing.takes years off your face. They are recommended by Brilliant Distinctions as a professional injectors on their standards. That's what sold me to go to them. Very happy. I like the fact you go in there and they don't try to up sale u in other work. Work is so professional. Donna is a wonderful highley experienced injector she does know how to make you look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2020

I was referred to Jem Medspa by a friend for lip fillers. As soon as you walk into the office, it is clean and beautiful! The receptionist was very friendly and warm! I then was introduced to my specialist Nicole and right off the back I LOVED her. I explained to her that this was my first time getting lip fillers. She made the entire process smooth as can be and made me so comfortable from the second I walked into the room to the very end of my appointment. I loved that Nicole is so personable and that she didn’t rush the process. She took her time with me and really sat down and had a normal conversation with me which made me feel like I was talking to a friend. She’s very knowledgeable when it comes to lip injections and I really felt comfortable with the explanations she was giving me. I love how my lips turned out. She did an amazing job. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my lips already! I will definitely be back and work with Nicole again! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am always and forever impressed with the quality of customer service  at Jem. Immediately as you walk thru the door you are met with a kind greeting that makes you feel as though you are with family members who truly care about you and supporting your every need. The staff are genuine, thoughtful, kind and honest.  May I add,  the level of expertise from their medical staff is stellar. I am more than confident in Jem Med Spa’s ability to meet and exceed your needs. If you are looking for a spa treatment to help enhance your natural beauty,  book your appointment today. Ask for Melissa, she is simply lovely in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Love JEM Medspa. I feel like family when I walk in, everyone is so friendly. I have had services with Ashley and Mel, both are amazing. Very professional and very clean. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

This was my first time at Jem and I love this place! Very friendly and professional staff. Nicole is super knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable during the procedure, and does a fantastic job with beautiful results. I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I came here for the first time yesterday and was blown away with the customer service. Sharon, at the front desk was the absolute sweetest and went out of her way to find the best deal for me. Loved her! I got my injections done by Nicole, who is amazing! Not only professional, but extremely positive & sweet as ever! She made me feel comfortable & listened to exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my Botox & lips!!! Go to her! Being a licensed Esthetician myself, I have experienced the back and front of the industry and have gone multiple places. Needless to say I will be back! GEM Medspa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Nicole is the best when it comes to fillers and Botox! From the minute I met her, she put me at ease about my injections and results. She delivers exactly what is requested and gives her professional opinion to make sure I don’t end up with an overfilled look. I have confidently recommended her to many friends and coworkers.....young and “old”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2020

Can not say enough about Jem!  I have been going there since the day it opened.  The staff is all amazing and helpful!!  I will not trust anyone but Jeanine with my face.  If you are looking for a place to trust your face too, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about JEM Medspa. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff. The entire check-in process was seamless and very professional. The facility is extremely clean and beautiful. I was given a tour of the space and shown the different services they provide. I had the pleasure to see Nicole for botox. New to botox, Nicole asked me what outcomes I wanted to see and went over all of my options. She was very honest, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Nicole checked in with me a few days after my appointment. She went above and beyond to see how my results were so far. I highly recommend JEM Medspa and I look forward to booking them in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2020

I have seen Dr. Dreyfuss for several years and have stayed with him simply for his expertise, kindness and results. My review in Dr. Dreyfuss would truly be more than 5 stars. He is the type of doctor that doesn't push anything and explains all procedures to the last detail. I have the upmost trust in Dr. Dreyfuss and would highly recommend him. He is educated in the most advanced treatments and will work to find the one that best suits your needs. His staff are amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Had my first visit to Jem Medspa today and was very pleased. The staff is super friendly and the practitioners are so knowledgeable! I will be a frequent visitor here for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Have dealt w/ Daneyda primarily and she's a true professional. Dr Dreyfuss has assembled a top team with Nancy and staff. Happy to be a patient and continue the relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I only trust Jem Medspa with my Botox and Fillers! Mel is one of the best and I can’t say enough about this spa! I travel from Chicago for my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Amazing results, couldnt be happier, Dr.Dreyfuss is awesome . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss has a very caring and relaxed demeanor which puts his patients at ease. Following a procedure, I needed to talk to Dr. Dreyfuss on a weekend, and he made himself readily available to address my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss is an amazing surgeon. He takes special care of every detail and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. His calming demeanor, makes you feel safe and secure.His also leads an amazing staff that are sweet and kind every time you call or walk in the door. I highly recommend and plan on returning in the future. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Jeanine was highly recommended by a friend years ago! Since then I have been extremely pleased with my results! The staff is highly professional and I will continue to be a client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

First Class place with First Class service! I have to say I was extremely satisfied with my recent visit to JEM MedSpa in Orland Park to receive their cutting edge PRP Hair Restoration Treatment. There is a great atmosphere from the moment you walk in their beautiful facility. Their amazing staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient as I was explained in detail about the treatment I was about to receive. The procedure was done exactly how I was explained and I couldn’t of been more pleased. I am very excited to see the results and will be definitely be returning in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

This place is the best. The Medspa itself is beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I started going to Melissa when she worked somewhere else a couple years ago and she is, by far, the best person I’ve had do my injections. So I had to follow her! And I’m glad I did! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss was great! - I had consultations with two different doctors- the first was where I got laser hair removal so I just piggy backed that appointment with a breast aug consult.The (first) PS called me big and curvy (I’m 5’4 and weigh 130lbs... I do have a butt but I as a little taken back). When it came time for him to measure me he waved his finger at me and said, “take off everything.” Totally made me uncomfortable. I have asymmetry and he recommended 100ccs more on my smaller breast. He also advised me to go over the muscle. He didn’t give me any information about the procedure to take home and although he was decently nice, I knew he wasn’t going to be my plastic surgeon (plus I had done so much research and knew I wanted under the muscle).Needless to say, I immediately started researching other doctors and found Dr. Dreyfuss. He and his staff were fantastic from the moment I walked into his practice. They gave me a lot of information up front (including a video for me to watch), and Dr. Dreyfuss and Karen both spent time answering my questions. When it came time for me to undress, he asked me to step into a dressing room and out on a robe - hallelujah! It immediately made me feel much more comfortable! He also had Karen in the room with us while he measured me. He advised me under the muscle and said approximately 30-50 cc different for my smaller breast and dropping my crease line for my symmetry. Although I was still nursing at the time (an almost weaned two year old), I knew I had found my doctor. I waited three months and then scheduled my surgery. I was seen again one week before surgery and they answered all my questions again. Although 415/445ccs looked great, I decided on 450/485ccs as I read that most people’s regret is that they don’t go bigger / you lose 10% under the muscle.I had my surgery today - 4/8/19 about 12 hours ago. I have a lot of tightness and my lower back hurts so I’m on a heating pad. My arms re killing me- I can’t even lift a pillow. I’ve been decently self sufficient today- I’ve gotten myself up a handful of times, gotten myself to and from the bathroom (pulling down and p pants is HARD!), and even done a few things for my kids.The hardest part for me is feeling semi-helpless and not being able to fully take care of my three kids (thank god for my mom since my husband is traveling early this week).They say night one is the worst so I’ll see how it’ll go- I def feel worse now than I did 10 hours ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

All expectations exceeded - I had an amazing experience with Dr Dreyfuss and staff. My expectations were extremely high as I’ve considered breast implants for many years and spent countless hours researching. My bar was set at a nearly unattainable height, but he managed to exceed it. I am completely satisfied and could not recommend him more if you are considering a BA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and His team are top notch. He is a very knowledgeable, skilled and kind surgeon. His bedside manner is fantastic and he has excellent outcomes. His office staff is friendly and helpful as well.from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and at ease: if you are looking for a tip notch surgeon, Dr. Dreyfuss is the person to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Melissa Judeh is truly a talented professional - great vision and knowledge of the capabilities of the many tools and procedures available. She listened for my goals, crafted a treatment plan and carried out my procedure efficiently and painlessly. I value her expertise and after being treated at several different places over the years, I've found my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2019

Five Stars - I got my confidence back, I love you Dr. Dreyfuss 🥰🥰🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

So glad my friend referred me to Dr. Dreyfuss. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My experience thus far, has been nothing but exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Had great results. - Dr. Dreyfuss took the time to listen to my concerns and was very calming just before surgery. He has great bedside manners. The ladies in the office were very helpful. I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

From the moment you all in, the staff are so wonderful. Dr. Dreyfuss covers all questions in detail. I can't say enough great things about this office as a whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - I had an amazing and successful experience with Sue at Dr. Dreyfuss's office! My results exceeded my expectations. From start to finish I felt welcome and comfortable in the office and with Sue. She made me feel comfortable and calm during the process. Piece of cake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Dreyfuss and his staff are incredibly kind, reassuring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2011

Great doc - I am sorry posted review to wrong doctor for my siste. Please remove thanks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.