Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa Elmhurst Team Near Orland Park, IL

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Hands-down the best experience ever with Samantha this place is superb, Here and Elmhurst office are both fantastic will go here for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Nicole the nurse injector. She listened to all my concerns and made it such an enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing! I live out of town, and already have plans for my second appointment at JEM Med Spa! I received the Dermalinfusion. I feel brand new! I was shown what was extracted from my skin. Great incentive to enhance my at-home facial routine. Thank-you Krista! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

It's very hard to write a review about any specific service that I have had done at Jem because each and every time no matter what I went there for has been incredible. My results are always fabulous. Melissa & Jeanine along with their crew are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great service. Nice Staff. Very professional. Got my Botox done with Melissa. She’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

Best facial and experience ever Samantha was beyond amazing awesome decor absolutely love this place-) nothing more to say then just overall spectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

So in love with how natural my microblading looks. Thanks Ashley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This was my first time getting injectables and it was the best experience! Nicole is amazing! She explained everything to me, was so thorough, and made me feel so incredibly comfortable. Needless to say, I am obsessed with my results! Rebecca also helped me set up a skincare plan as well, and everyone at JEM was so helpful and kind! I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

After doing alot of research online. I choice Jem Med Spa.Great place. Very clean .very professional. You feel like your at a luxurious spa.They made me feel at home. I got my lips and vertical lines done with filler....Ex smoker.looks amazing.takes years off your face. They are recommended by Brilliant Distinctions as a professional injectors on their standards. That's what sold me to go to them. Very happy. I like the fact you go in there and they don't try to up sale u in other work. Work is so professional. Donna is a wonderful highley experienced injector she does know how to make you look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am always and forever impressed with the quality of customer service  at Jem. Immediately as you walk thru the door you are met with a kind greeting that makes you feel as though you are with family members who truly care about you and supporting your every need. The staff are genuine, thoughtful, kind and honest.  May I add,  the level of expertise from their medical staff is stellar. I am more than confident in Jem Med Spa’s ability to meet and exceed your needs. If you are looking for a spa treatment to help enhance your natural beauty,  book your appointment today. Ask for Melissa, she is simply lovely in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Nicole is the best when it comes to fillers and Botox! From the minute I met her, she put me at ease about my injections and results. She delivers exactly what is requested and gives her professional opinion to make sure I don’t end up with an overfilled look. I have confidently recommended her to many friends and coworkers.....young and “old”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss has a very caring and relaxed demeanor which puts his patients at ease. Following a procedure, I needed to talk to Dr. Dreyfuss on a weekend, and he made himself readily available to address my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss is an amazing surgeon. He takes special care of every detail and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. His calming demeanor, makes you feel safe and secure.His also leads an amazing staff that are sweet and kind every time you call or walk in the door. I highly recommend and plan on returning in the future. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss was great! - I had consultations with two different doctors- the first was where I got laser hair removal so I just piggy backed that appointment with a breast aug consult.The (first) PS called me big and curvy (I’m 5’4 and weigh 130lbs... I do have a butt but I as a little taken back). When it came time for him to measure me he waved his finger at me and said, “take off everything.” Totally made me uncomfortable. I have asymmetry and he recommended 100ccs more on my smaller breast. He also advised me to go over the muscle. He didn’t give me any information about the procedure to take home and although he was decently nice, I knew he wasn’t going to be my plastic surgeon (plus I had done so much research and knew I wanted under the muscle).Needless to say, I immediately started researching other doctors and found Dr. Dreyfuss. He and his staff were fantastic from the moment I walked into his practice. They gave me a lot of information up front (including a video for me to watch), and Dr. Dreyfuss and Karen both spent time answering my questions. When it came time for me to undress, he asked me to step into a dressing room and out on a robe - hallelujah! It immediately made me feel much more comfortable! He also had Karen in the room with us while he measured me. He advised me under the muscle and said approximately 30-50 cc different for my smaller breast and dropping my crease line for my symmetry. Although I was still nursing at the time (an almost weaned two year old), I knew I had found my doctor. I waited three months and then scheduled my surgery. I was seen again one week before surgery and they answered all my questions again. Although 415/445ccs looked great, I decided on 450/485ccs as I read that most people’s regret is that they don’t go bigger / you lose 10% under the muscle.I had my surgery today - 4/8/19 about 12 hours ago. I have a lot of tightness and my lower back hurts so I’m on a heating pad. My arms re killing me- I can’t even lift a pillow. I’ve been decently self sufficient today- I’ve gotten myself up a handful of times, gotten myself to and from the bathroom (pulling down and p pants is HARD!), and even done a few things for my kids.The hardest part for me is feeling semi-helpless and not being able to fully take care of my three kids (thank god for my mom since my husband is traveling early this week).They say night one is the worst so I’ll see how it’ll go- I def feel worse now than I did 10 hours ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

All expectations exceeded - I had an amazing experience with Dr Dreyfuss and staff. My expectations were extremely high as I’ve considered breast implants for many years and spent countless hours researching. My bar was set at a nearly unattainable height, but he managed to exceed it. I am completely satisfied and could not recommend him more if you are considering a BA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and His team are top notch. He is a very knowledgeable, skilled and kind surgeon. His bedside manner is fantastic and he has excellent outcomes. His office staff is friendly and helpful as well.from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and at ease: if you are looking for a tip notch surgeon, Dr. Dreyfuss is the person to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2019

Five Stars - I got my confidence back, I love you Dr. Dreyfuss 🥰🥰🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

So glad my friend referred me to Dr. Dreyfuss. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My experience thus far, has been nothing but exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Had great results. - Dr. Dreyfuss took the time to listen to my concerns and was very calming just before surgery. He has great bedside manners. The ladies in the office were very helpful. I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

From the moment you all in, the staff are so wonderful. Dr. Dreyfuss covers all questions in detail. I can't say enough great things about this office as a whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - I had an amazing and successful experience with Sue at Dr. Dreyfuss's office! My results exceeded my expectations. From start to finish I felt welcome and comfortable in the office and with Sue. She made me feel comfortable and calm during the process. Piece of cake! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.