Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter134 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Hands-down the best experience ever with Samantha this place is superb, Here and Elmhurst office are both fantastic will go here for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I cannot say ENOUGH amazing things about Jem. I had never heard of them before and literally just did a google search for Botox and they popped right up so I decided to give them a shot! No pun intended. Jeanine performed my injections, and I know I have nothing to go off of because it was my first time getting Botox, but WOW - such an amazing experience! Zero pain, zero discomfort and fabulous conversation (and my results are even more amazing!). I felt so at ease and extremely comfortable and after leaving I couldn't wait to come back for another service...so I booked my very first facial with them! I had the diamond glow today with Christina, and once again they blew me away! The atmosphere cannot be beat - it's a little piece of heaven in Orland Park and you truly feel you are someplace "special" - Jem Medspa is definitely a hidden GEM that I am so glad I stumbled upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Aside from the spa being gorgeous, the staff is top of the line, they’re all Welcoming, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I see nurse injector Nicole, and I truly trust her, her knowledge and her trained eye in regards to my face. She has taken classes and studied aesthetics across the country which really puts my mind at ease, I know I’m in good hands.... I always leave there looking like a fresher version of myself with a huge smile on my face! Love them ALL, and would recommend anyone to Jem ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I cannot even put into words how amazing my experience was at Jem Med Spa. The people there are the absolute sweetest souls, smile at you the second you walk in the door, & make you feel so beautiful and welcomed. I saw Melissa for my Botox and lip filler and let me tell you SHE ABSOLUTELY ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR AND WANTED. I have never been happier with my Med spa treatments. This Med spa is seriously the absolute best I have ever been to and I will never go anywhere else. The prices are so reasonable and the results last for so so long. Do yourself a favor and go to Jem Med Spa in orland lark or elmhurst Illinois ❤️ You won’t be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Nicole the nurse injector. She listened to all my concerns and made it such an enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing! I live out of town, and already have plans for my second appointment at JEM Med Spa! I received the Dermalinfusion. I feel brand new! I was shown what was extracted from my skin. Great incentive to enhance my at-home facial routine. Thank-you Krista! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

It's very hard to write a review about any specific service that I have had done at Jem because each and every time no matter what I went there for has been incredible. My results are always fabulous. Melissa & Jeanine along with their crew are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great service. Nice Staff. Very professional. Got my Botox done with Melissa. She’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

Best facial and experience ever Samantha was beyond amazing awesome decor absolutely love this place-) nothing more to say then just overall spectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Nothing, but the best of service and quality in services! Melissa is simply the best at all that she does! I highly recommend JEM Medspa to anyone that wants to feel rejuvenated and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The office staff is exceptionally friendly and patient both on the phone and in person. The office itself is trendy, beautifully decorated and clean. I saw Nicole P. and she is truly the BEST! She was patient and willing to listen to and answer every question to ensure all options were discussed and a comfortable treatment plan was achieved. I appreciated the honest discussion and the immediate trust that was established. Nicole is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in all areas. The entire office is also humble, such a refreshing experience. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

So in love with how natural my microblading looks. Thanks Ashley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

I went to the Elmhurst location for a much needed facial. The space is located in downtown Elmhurst. Great location. Plenty of parking.This was my first time having any sort of spa treatment since the pandemic. The office is brand new. Beautiful and inviting. The lobby area is spacious so the social distancing felt very natural. I was warmly greeted when I arrived. My facial was wonderful! Kim assessed what I needed and is extremely professional. Very good about explaining products she’s using and what she would be doing. It was very relaxing and my face looks and feels great. In lieu of a vacation a trip to Jem Medspa is a good alternative! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous office, great service and exceptional staff! Melissa is an expert! She takes time with her clients and delivers fantastic results. Love all the skin care products as well! This place is a true JEM!!! Can’t wait for the Elmhurst office to open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I love everything about This place. Staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Jeanine is so incredibly talented and what I appreciate most about her is that she’s always super honest and straight forward. She doesn’t care about making a sale, she cares about what’s best for her patient’s safety and optimal results. A few times I was willing to buy several things that she honestly told me she didn’t think I needed and I truly appreciated that. She always takes her time to make her plan according to your own unique anatomy, and from what I understand she’s a leader in her field! I always feel very safe and at ease with her. I’m so glad I found this JEM of a place so close to home! 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This was my first time getting injectables and it was the best experience! Nicole is amazing! She explained everything to me, was so thorough, and made me feel so incredibly comfortable. Needless to say, I am obsessed with my results! Rebecca also helped me set up a skincare plan as well, and everyone at JEM was so helpful and kind! I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

After doing alot of research online. I choice Jem Med Spa.Great place. Very clean .very professional. You feel like your at a luxurious spa.They made me feel at home. I got my lips and vertical lines done with filler....Ex smoker.looks amazing.takes years off your face. They are recommended by Brilliant Distinctions as a professional injectors on their standards. That's what sold me to go to them. Very happy. I like the fact you go in there and they don't try to up sale u in other work. Work is so professional. Donna is a wonderful highley experienced injector she does know how to make you look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2020

I was referred to Jem Medspa by a friend for lip fillers. As soon as you walk into the office, it is clean and beautiful! The receptionist was very friendly and warm! I then was introduced to my specialist Nicole and right off the back I LOVED her. I explained to her that this was my first time getting lip fillers. She made the entire process smooth as can be and made me so comfortable from the second I walked into the room to the very end of my appointment. I loved that Nicole is so personable and that she didn’t rush the process. She took her time with me and really sat down and had a normal conversation with me which made me feel like I was talking to a friend. She’s very knowledgeable when it comes to lip injections and I really felt comfortable with the explanations she was giving me. I love how my lips turned out. She did an amazing job. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my lips already! I will definitely be back and work with Nicole again! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am always and forever impressed with the quality of customer service  at Jem. Immediately as you walk thru the door you are met with a kind greeting that makes you feel as though you are with family members who truly care about you and supporting your every need. The staff are genuine, thoughtful, kind and honest.  May I add,  the level of expertise from their medical staff is stellar. I am more than confident in Jem Med Spa’s ability to meet and exceed your needs. If you are looking for a spa treatment to help enhance your natural beauty,  book your appointment today. Ask for Melissa, she is simply lovely in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Love JEM Medspa. I feel like family when I walk in, everyone is so friendly. I have had services with Ashley and Mel, both are amazing. Very professional and very clean. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

This was my first time at Jem and I love this place! Very friendly and professional staff. Nicole is super knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable during the procedure, and does a fantastic job with beautiful results. I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I came here for the first time yesterday and was blown away with the customer service. Sharon, at the front desk was the absolute sweetest and went out of her way to find the best deal for me. Loved her! I got my injections done by Nicole, who is amazing! Not only professional, but extremely positive & sweet as ever! She made me feel comfortable & listened to exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my Botox & lips!!! Go to her! Being a licensed Esthetician myself, I have experienced the back and front of the industry and have gone multiple places. Needless to say I will be back! GEM Medspa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Nicole is the best when it comes to fillers and Botox! From the minute I met her, she put me at ease about my injections and results. She delivers exactly what is requested and gives her professional opinion to make sure I don’t end up with an overfilled look. I have confidently recommended her to many friends and coworkers.....young and “old”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been getting injected for 20 years and have had no less than 10 different people over this time do so and Jeanine is the absolute best. Hands down. No discussion. Once I found her I have never gone anywhere else. I have friends fly in from the West Coast just to have work done with her because of her expertise. I literally put my face in her hands and every time come out looking and feeling like a brand new person. She’s absolutely incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

I went for the first time to JEM Spa to See Donna Paver for Botox . It was my first time to ever get Botox and Donna put me at ease she did a great job , and she definitely has a return customer in me !!! The receptionist was super nice and personable also !!!! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

The office is beautifully decorated. The receptionist was very professional outgoing very helpful when we checked out. My technician Donna paver was exceptional explained every detail of what she was going to do I felt very at ease about what procedures I was having done very professional very friendly very clean facility. Hard a great experience. Definitely going back to book another appointment with Donna paver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2020

Can not say enough about Jem!  I have been going there since the day it opened.  The staff is all amazing and helpful!!  I will not trust anyone but Jeanine with my face.  If you are looking for a place to trust your face too, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about JEM Medspa. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff. The entire check-in process was seamless and very professional. The facility is extremely clean and beautiful. I was given a tour of the space and shown the different services they provide. I had the pleasure to see Nicole for botox. New to botox, Nicole asked me what outcomes I wanted to see and went over all of my options. She was very honest, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Nicole checked in with me a few days after my appointment. She went above and beyond to see how my results were so far. I highly recommend JEM Medspa and I look forward to booking them in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2020

I have seen Dr. Dreyfuss for several years and have stayed with him simply for his expertise, kindness and results. My review in Dr. Dreyfuss would truly be more than 5 stars. He is the type of doctor that doesn't push anything and explains all procedures to the last detail. I have the upmost trust in Dr. Dreyfuss and would highly recommend him. He is educated in the most advanced treatments and will work to find the one that best suits your needs. His staff are amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Had my first visit to Jem Medspa today and was very pleased. The staff is super friendly and the practitioners are so knowledgeable! I will be a frequent visitor here for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I recently visited JEM Medspa for the first time and I can't say enough about it! This location is beautiful, clean & welcoming! Nicole P. is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Recently had my first visit here. The place is very warm and inviting from the interior to the staff. All staff I interacted with were very friendly and accomodating. I received my service from Nicole Pope. She was prompt, very professional and knowledgeable. I am extrememly pleased with the results of her services and will be returning. I highy recommend this spa and Nicole to all newcomers. Thank you for the excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 14, 2020

Very happy - From the moment you walk in the door his staff is so professional and friendly he is wonderful I wouldn’t recommend anyone else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Have dealt w/ Daneyda primarily and she's a true professional. Dr Dreyfuss has assembled a top team with Nancy and staff. Happy to be a patient and continue the relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I only trust Jem Medspa with my Botox and Fillers! Mel is one of the best and I can’t say enough about this spa! I travel from Chicago for my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Amazing results, couldnt be happier, Dr.Dreyfuss is awesome . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss has a very caring and relaxed demeanor which puts his patients at ease. Following a procedure, I needed to talk to Dr. Dreyfuss on a weekend, and he made himself readily available to address my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss is an amazing surgeon. He takes special care of every detail and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. His calming demeanor, makes you feel safe and secure.His also leads an amazing staff that are sweet and kind every time you call or walk in the door. I highly recommend and plan on returning in the future. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I've also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I’ve also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Jeanine was highly recommended by a friend years ago! Since then I have been extremely pleased with my results! The staff is highly professional and I will continue to be a client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The atmosphere, the people and the services are absolutely phenomenal. You won’t find a Medspa that compares to this. Currently getting the Exilis Ultra treatment and love seeing the results each session! Trust me, you won’t regret visiting this amazing spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I purchased a gift certificate for my girl and she has been going to JEM Medspa ever since. I highly recommend this spa. They are very professional & accommodating great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

if you want to look and feel better about yourself, you need to head to JEM Medspa in orland park. Everyone who works there from the front desk crew to the medical aestheticians and nurse injectors are extremely knowledgable and professional...... plus, they are super friendly and helpful. Try them, You'll love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

First Class place with First Class service! I have to say I was extremely satisfied with my recent visit to JEM MedSpa in Orland Park to receive their cutting edge PRP Hair Restoration Treatment. There is a great atmosphere from the moment you walk in their beautiful facility. Their amazing staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient as I was explained in detail about the treatment I was about to receive. The procedure was done exactly how I was explained and I couldn’t of been more pleased. I am very excited to see the results and will be definitely be returning in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Loved my dermal infusion an dermal plane with Rebecca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I love going to JEM!!! I always feel like I have been on a mini vacation every time I visit! Melissa is my favorite. Not only does she make me feel beautiful, but she sits with me and spends time asking me about my concerns! She genuinely cares about her clientele! I guarantee your first visit to JEM you will be hooked!!! Thank you ladies at JEM for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I just recently had the dermalinfusion facial at JEM and I cannot say enough good things about this spa! The staff is extremely knowledgable, helpful, and personable which made my time here one I will never forget. My facial was beyond relaxing and my skin was glowing afterwards! I loved everything about JEM and will be back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Ashley is wonderful. She is the only one I let touch my eyebrows and lashes. Ashley is informative and always gives great advise on skin care. The whole staff is wonderful from the time you enter the spa through checking out. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Staff very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

JEM medspa is an amazing place to go! I went with my sister for our first ever facials and the experience was amazing. My facialist, Rebecca, was amazing & very knowledgeable. The spa was beautiful, clean, and everyone working was so nice. I will definitely be going back for more services in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

This place is the best. The Medspa itself is beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I started going to Melissa when she worked somewhere else a couple years ago and she is, by far, the best person I’ve had do my injections. So I had to follow her! And I’m glad I did! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

JEM Medspa is truly the gem of medical spas in the southwest suburbs of Chicago. I have been receiving aesthetic treatments for the past 10 yeas from other plastic surgeons and medical spas and have never had experiences as wonderful as I have had at JEM in the past few months. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated like the most important person in the world. I have received treatments from Mel, Jeanine, Ashley, Rebecca and Sam - They are knowledgeable, professional and kind. The reception staff is thoughtful and accommodating as well! The physical space of the spa is gorgeous with a perfect blend of minimalism and warmth. If you are looking for safe and effective aesthetic treatments for your face and body by true professionals, look no further than JEM Medspa in Orland Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I went to Jem for the first time last week and was absolutely blown away by the level of professionalism.  I initially had a consultation with Jeanine and it was recommended that I receive Botox for my problem area.  She was warm, courteous and gave me the time needed to put me at ease for my first cosmetic procedure.  I absolutely LOVE Jeanine. She is the best. One week post injection I am 100% satisfied with  the results and they can only get better from here.  I feel like a was given the time and attention deserved for a medical procedure and am so very happy that I sought a professional location with qualified staff.  I am returning in 1 week for follow up and additional procedure.  I could not be more pleased with  the attentiveness to detail, professionalism and quality of the entire staff at Jem Medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Jem Med Spa is my favorite place to go and relax. I recently received a Microneedling facial with PRP and it was great! Rebecca is the best in the business and explained everything in detail. Always answers all my questions and makes me feel beautiful and confident. I’ve been going to her for a while and love her. I recommend to all my friends and family. If you are looking for an amazing Med Spa with knowledgeable and kind staff visit JEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I’ve visited Melisa for the first time in this new location. Great spot. Superb service. The experience was absolutely awesome. Mel explained the process, side effects of the treatment and checked several times to see how I was feeling throughout. All I have to say is I am super happy and look 20 years younger. 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Rebecca is amazing, I just recently had a microneedling facial with prp and it was great! She explained everything in detail, gave me so much information and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and confident. I recommend Jem Med Spa to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely love this place! I have been seeing Melissa now for over 10 years and I am so excited for her new medical spa in Orland Park! The place is absolutely beautiful and the entire staff is professional and SO NICE! From the moment you call to make your appointment to the moment you leave, they make you feel like the most important person in the world!! If you are looking for excellent results, the ladies at JEM Medspa are the people to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

If you're looking to be treated professionally, with great care, and knowledgeably, this is the place to go to! I have gone to both Rebecca and Jeanne and have had nothing but great experiences with them. They answer any questions I have, and have gotten great results every single time I go. They truly leave you feeling more self-confident and beautiful after every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6)My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots.While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior.I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out!Thank you ladies!See you in another 5/6 weeks..Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Saman...tha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2019

Literally the only person I will ever go to AGAIN! Melissa and her staff are AMAZING & so welcoming... the ladies are all beautiful inside and out and they always recommend the best services to help you look your best! I admit, I am so hard on myself but Melissa is always there to help lol ♥️♥️and again I love everyone ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Melissa is the best For Botox. She is extremely knowledgeable, gentle and honest on treating your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss was great! - I had consultations with two different doctors- the first was where I got laser hair removal so I just piggy backed that appointment with a breast aug consult.The (first) PS called me big and curvy (I’m 5’4 and weigh 130lbs... I do have a butt but I as a little taken back). When it came time for him to measure me he waved his finger at me and said, “take off everything.” Totally made me uncomfortable. I have asymmetry and he recommended 100ccs more on my smaller breast. He also advised me to go over the muscle. He didn’t give me any information about the procedure to take home and although he was decently nice, I knew he wasn’t going to be my plastic surgeon (plus I had done so much research and knew I wanted under the muscle).Needless to say, I immediately started researching other doctors and found Dr. Dreyfuss. He and his staff were fantastic from the moment I walked into his practice. They gave me a lot of information up front (including a video for me to watch), and Dr. Dreyfuss and Karen both spent time answering my questions. When it came time for me to undress, he asked me to step into a dressing room and out on a robe - hallelujah! It immediately made me feel much more comfortable! He also had Karen in the room with us while he measured me. He advised me under the muscle and said approximately 30-50 cc different for my smaller breast and dropping my crease line for my symmetry. Although I was still nursing at the time (an almost weaned two year old), I knew I had found my doctor. I waited three months and then scheduled my surgery. I was seen again one week before surgery and they answered all my questions again. Although 415/445ccs looked great, I decided on 450/485ccs as I read that most people’s regret is that they don’t go bigger / you lose 10% under the muscle.I had my surgery today - 4/8/19 about 12 hours ago. I have a lot of tightness and my lower back hurts so I’m on a heating pad. My arms re killing me- I can’t even lift a pillow. I’ve been decently self sufficient today- I’ve gotten myself up a handful of times, gotten myself to and from the bathroom (pulling down and p pants is HARD!), and even done a few things for my kids.The hardest part for me is feeling semi-helpless and not being able to fully take care of my three kids (thank god for my mom since my husband is traveling early this week).They say night one is the worst so I’ll see how it’ll go- I def feel worse now than I did 10 hours ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

All expectations exceeded - I had an amazing experience with Dr Dreyfuss and staff. My expectations were extremely high as I’ve considered breast implants for many years and spent countless hours researching. My bar was set at a nearly unattainable height, but he managed to exceed it. I am completely satisfied and could not recommend him more if you are considering a BA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Super excited JEM is open and ready for clients! The consult from the staff at the Grand Opening was very insightful and I look forward to my first appointment next week :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and His team are top notch. He is a very knowledgeable, skilled and kind surgeon. His bedside manner is fantastic and he has excellent outcomes. His office staff is friendly and helpful as well.from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and at ease: if you are looking for a tip notch surgeon, Dr. Dreyfuss is the person to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2019

Post Op Day ( - Hi. I am post op 9 days; I had my BA done on June 15 and I am extremely happy thus far. The pain was minimum, but the second day I was out and about only experiencing pain at night as sleeping on my back is not normal for me as I am still adjusting. I was a 34A and received 450cc on each breast, I currently fit a 36 C perfectly, so i am anticipating being a 34D/DD after the "drop & fluff" for my bottom is empty and the implants are extremely high. I have been advised to massage 2x a day to help.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Jeanine Graham's greatest asset is her ability to make women (and men) look younger, rejuvenated and more youthful without looking "over done". Her years of experience are evident in her work, her clients appear radiant, vibrant and healthy after she works her magic. Jeanine is very comfortable with her technique and gives you complete and total confidence when you put yourself in her very capable hands. The spa is beautiful, clean with a very professional staff. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone but Jeanine and her staff. I highly recommend visiting this facility if you are looking for professional, competent, highly trained medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Absolutely love this spa! Such a warm friendly environment and every employee is just amazing! I see Ashley for my appointments and she always does an amazing job and makes me feel amazing. Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone here is so helpful, friendly, and just NICE. I had Botox with Melissa and it was painless and comfortable. Now, a few weeks later, my results are amazing - but not so amazing that I look plastic. Excellent spa, beautifully appointed, talented people! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Amazing, modern spa! I never write reviews, but this place deserves 5 stars!! Staff is very professional and friendly! I’ve seen Ashley (aesthetician) multiple times and she’s awesome! I’ve seen her for facials and she’s very knowledgeable and helpful at treating problem areas. Melissa is very experienced and knowledgeable with injections! Definitely a great experience and you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Beautuful spa and awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have been great friends with both Jeanine and Melissa for so many years. I quickly turned from a client, into immediate friends. This is just how kind and genuine they both are. I could not be happier when I knew they were merging, and opening up their own Medspa, I was absolutely elated. They are both perfectionists, and I would never trust any body else to touch my face. They listen carefully to what your needs are, and the results are always incredible-even if it’s just a relaxing facial. I am always smiling when I leave, as I always feel so pampered. They are truly the definition of perfection, integrity, and caring about their patients. If they are having a bad day, You’d never know. You will always be greeted with a friendly smile ( well-I’m a hugger) so we give hugs, and carry on. This Medspa is absolutely gorgeous. I love the incredible decor. You have the downtown vibe, yet close to home. It’s also very relaxing, and everything you’d expect to be pampered. I would recommend anybody that I could to see either Jeanine or Melissa . Also, Ashley is amazing as well~ she is the Brow Queen! So happy to see a Quality Medspa so close to home. Professional yet personable. Don’t be fooled by these beautiful women-they are beyond intelligent, and always keeping up with the latest and newest technology. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE-as I know they will be as happy as I always am. Thank you JemSpa, Jeanine and Melissa-you are making so many men and women smile each and every day, and making so many feel so self confident. Thank you- love you ladies, and can’t wait to see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have visited this minimalist & modern Medspa in Orland Park several times and it does not disappoint! I have received botox, PRP, Coolsculpt, and EmSculpt treatments all with outstanding results. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and kind. There is an authenticity to the staff and the work they do that I have not experienced in other medical spas in the area. I highly recommend JEM Medspa if you are looking for ways to look better and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Walking into this place is amazing! The modern rustic detail is beautiful, and matches the warm personalities of all the staff. I went into see Melissa and put my face into her hands. I said just beautify my for my 40th! She did microneedling with PRP and explained everything with a calm voice, and her knowledge puts you right at ease. I left there and was able to show my face immediately. Minimal down time and excellent work. I can't wait to fly in for another treatment! Jem medspa, non intimidating beautiful souls work here, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! the talent they have deserves working for themselves!! The Med spa is amazing, beautiful and CLEAN! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places. This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):) I'M HOOKED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Wow- this is by far the most beautiful, modern, luxurious Med Spa I have ever visited. The owners did not miss a detail as far as design goes. I saw Melissa J. for both my Botox and Juvederm, she's very professional and quite knowledgeable. You can tell that Melissa is very passionate about what she does, she takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, and explains step by step what she is doing. As far as the results, I couldn't be happier! She gave me the perfect pout that I have wanted for years. Melissa has earned a life long customer in me and the Spa is so beautiful and welcoming I have found myself trying new services to spend more time there :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Came to see Melissa after getting my lips botched by a facial plastic surgeon and had to get them partially dissolved and re injected. Melissa did a great job squeezing me around my work hours as well and tooking her time during each visit making sure I was happy with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my lips! Will not be going to anyone but Mel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Melissa Judeh is truly a talented professional - great vision and knowledge of the capabilities of the many tools and procedures available. She listened for my goals, crafted a treatment plan and carried out my procedure efficiently and painlessly. I value her expertise and after being treated at several different places over the years, I've found my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I visited JEM MedSpa after a colleague recommended going here for some Botox-she recommended I go and see Melissa Judeh as she was happy with her results from her. I was really apprehensive bc I'm not sure how many guys do this sort of thing, but everyone made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped in the place. Melissa gave me the lowdown on how botox works- she described how her approach/goal in giving Botox to a guy differed from her approach to giving it to a woman- I was worried I was going to have some weird arched eyebrows or something. She put my mind at ease and I decided to do it that day. It didn't hurt and it was actually a pretty quick process once she assessed what was needed. The price was reasonable and I was told I needed to wait a week or two for optimal results- it started to work around day 6 and by 2 weeks it was fully working. Melissa called to check in a few weeks after the treatment to make sure I was happy with everything. Great result and good experience all-around at this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

What a wonderful, friendly place to go for spa services. Atmosphere is trendy and inviting and everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable. Lots of information given on all different services offered. I would highly recommend Jem Medspa to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone took the time to listen to my concerns about my skincare! Even prior to making any purchases I was consulted and a treatment plan that was customized for my specific goals and needs was made! Rebecca performed a dermal infusion treatment on me which was amazing! Everyone is so accommodating with scheduling and product knowledge as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

The overall atmosphere was amazing the everyone was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend that you come here Melissa Judeh was terrific. She went over everything that was going to happen and made sure we were comfortable the entire time. I would definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 02, 2019

Five Stars - I got my confidence back, I love you Dr. Dreyfuss 🥰🥰🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Visited Jem Medspa for the first time. The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Jeanine was so nice and very professional . She took her time while explaining everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable. I’m very happy with my services and can not wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great staff beautiful place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! They both are very talented injectors and professional, they will not talk you into something you dont need!  The Med spa is amazing, once you go in you feel welcomed! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places.  This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):)  JEM is a real GEM!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

Melissa always does a great job with Botox! Office staff was super friendly/helpful with finding products. Plus the new location is beautiful and relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

Melissa is the best! I dissolved some old filler done years ago from another injector, and Mel did such a great job. I'm happy and I trust her! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2018

Had my first visit to Jem medspa and I am in LOVE! What wonderful ladies and such amazing treatments I will definitely be going back ! Thank you to Samantha for the amazing facial for myself and my daughter ! You are simply a miracle worker ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

Breathtaking! - both my results and the spa!!! I have been a patient of Melissa's for almost a decade and am always ecstatic with my results. She is very patient and explains several options for how to get at my trouble spots. Melissa has a gentle touch and takes her time during our appointments. I have recommended Melissa to many friends and family members, even my daughter! If you are looking for natural and beautiful results in a beautiful atmosphere, JEM Medspa is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

I absolutely love the Jem Medspa! Everyone is so welcoming and they really care about your needs! I think it's so awesome how the Nurse Practitioners work side by side with the estheticians to make sure your health is taken into consideration. I recently had the dermaplanning done by Samantha and my face feels amazing! Samantha is a person who makes everyone feel beautiful and I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Jeanine Graham and Melissa Judeh have been dear friends to me for so long. I have watched them grow in their own ways, and to see them come together and create this incredible Med Spa makes my heart smile. They truly are THE BEST OF THE BEST ~ I could not be more proud of you two. The spa is absolutely gorgeous ~ and this is going to be "The place to Be" CONGRATULATIONS! XOXO😍🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Jeanine Graham's greatest asset is her ability to make women (and men) look younger, rejuvenated and more youthful without looking "over done". Her years of experience are evident in her work, her clients appear radiant, vibrant and healthy after she works her magic. Jeanine is very comfortable with her technique and gives you complete and total confidence when you put yourself in her very capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Mel rocks and makes my lips pop! Xoxo so excited about this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Jeanine is the best injector. No bruising for me and very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

Mel is absolutely amazing! She has such a great aesthetic eye and truly knows the most effective way to treat my problematic areas. I always leave my appointments with her feeling so much more confident than before. I will ALWAYS recommend her to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She did my lips and i could not be happier with the results. I explained to her what i was hoping for and she gave me exactly that. If you’re thinking about getting fillers, go to Melissa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

So glad my friend referred me to Dr. Dreyfuss. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My experience thus far, has been nothing but exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

He's the best. Very skilled and professional. - Dr. Dreyfus is calm and gentle. Very experienced and has a natural touch. I full trust him. I got breast augmentation and now I go to him for fillers and botox. He's excellent and I recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

Had great results. - Dr. Dreyfuss took the time to listen to my concerns and was very calming just before surgery. He has great bedside manners. The ladies in the office were very helpful. I could not be happier with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

From the moment you all in, the staff are so wonderful. Dr. Dreyfuss covers all questions in detail. I can't say enough great things about this office as a whole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

I had an amazing experience! - I had an amazing and successful experience with Sue at Dr. Dreyfuss's office! My results exceeded my expectations. From start to finish I felt welcome and comfortable in the office and with Sue. She made me feel comfortable and calm during the process. Piece of cake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2017

Very nice, professional. Staff is very friendly. My breast augmentation went amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Dreyfuss and his staff are incredibly kind, reassuring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Dreyfuss and his staff are incredibly kind, reassuring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

I was very pleased with the treatment Dr. Dreyfuss provided. The staff was very professional, cheerful and efficient. I did not have to wait at all and the procedure went very smoothly. The parking was very close by and the office was easy to find More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr .Dreyfuss is a wonderful doctor, as I have had several procedures done under his care. Each and every encounter with him and his staff has been of kind, compassionate care. I will continue as a patient for future procedures and would recommend him to all of my friends and family. Knew from the first consult I was making the right choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr .Dreyfuss is a wonderful doctor, as I have had several procedures done under his care. Each and every encounter with him and his staff has been of kind, compassionate care. I will continue as a patient for future procedures and would recommend him to all of my friends and family. Knew from the first consult I was making the right choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 02, 2016

Great doctor, Aims to please his patients in all respects. - I wouldn't go to any other plastic surgeon other than Dr Dreyfuss. He is calm, super experienced, respectful and down to earth. His office staff are exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 08, 2016

Five Stars - Dr. Dreyfuss is WONDERFUL!! Him and his whole staff are all great! I would and already have recommended him to my friends. He's very professional and his after care is an A+. I got a breast augmentation and it is beautiful- if I ever decide to do Anything else I will only go to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Outstanding Plastic Surgeon - I saw Dr. Dreyfuss for a consultation for Breast Augementation. He was the most honest and caring surgeon of the 3 other doctors I had consultations with over 1 month. He did my surgery and I could not be happier. I achieved the exact size we discussed. My results are beautiful and I have sent many friends since surgery. Dr. Dreyfuss and his staff were always available, friendly and helpful. Karen, Nancy and Lucy are the best. Why anyone would go downtown Chicago for surgery is beyond me. Go see Dr. Dreyfuss!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Very professional, reassuring and available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Very professional, reassuring and available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2015

36 Year Old Mother of Two. Had Breast Lift with Implants (330cc) Six Years Ago. - Orland Park, IL - I just had my implants removed and I feel so much lighter. I feel like an elephant had been sitting on my chest and finally got off. I'm hoping my autoimmune issues will subside. I feel in my heart I made the best decision. My surgeon let me keep my implants and if you ask me they look cloudy and the values r a bit yellowish. I'm not even a week out but feel like my old self. I see my surgeon today to remove the steri strips. I know I have a lot of healing to do , but I'm excited. Sometimes in life we learn things the hard way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2012

June 15th Surgery - Tummy Tuck, Breast Aug with Implants - Chicago, IL - I am mommy of an 11 year old boy that has been wanting a mommy makeover since the day he was born. (LOL) Going through a drastic body change was very hard. I gained 75lbs with my pregnancy and only lost 20lbs with in the first year. I also have horrible stretch marks (aka. tiger scratches named by my son) that are all over (the only place they aren't are on my face. haha). Throughout the years I have gone up and down on the scale. No matter how much excersise I do my breasts and tummy still sag. I've talked about getting surgery done to fix all of this but never did take it seriously (saying it's too much money, not enough time, etc...) So I told myself that once I get down to my goal weight I am going to do it!! I am currently 5'4 152lbs and past my goal weight! Finally loosing all the weight I put on and then some feels great. I've been working out 3-4 days a week and actually loving it! I have a personal trainer to help me loose a little more weight before my surgeries. Plus he is going to work with me after I am cleared to start up again. I feel I have everything set in place. Finding this website with other mommy makeover potentials/alumni is the icing on my journey! I can't wait to learn from all of you and share my story. I loved the 10 Things I wish I knew... and have read some others stories. It makes me more excited everyday. I also love how people post their before, during and after photos. It helps when you can see results. Wondering if I should post my befores now or wait till I have afters to compare too? Not sure if people are interested in seeing the hot mess with out the beautiful repaired mess? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 15, 2011

Great doc - I am sorry posted review to wrong doctor for my siste. Please remove thanks! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.