Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter81 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Hands-down the best experience ever with Samantha this place is superb, Here and Elmhurst office are both fantastic will go here for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I cannot say ENOUGH amazing things about Jem. I had never heard of them before and literally just did a google search for Botox and they popped right up so I decided to give them a shot! No pun intended. Jeanine performed my injections, and I know I have nothing to go off of because it was my first time getting Botox, but WOW - such an amazing experience! Zero pain, zero discomfort and fabulous conversation (and my results are even more amazing!). I felt so at ease and extremely comfortable and after leaving I couldn't wait to come back for another service...so I booked my very first facial with them! I had the diamond glow today with Christina, and once again they blew me away! The atmosphere cannot be beat - it's a little piece of heaven in Orland Park and you truly feel you are someplace "special" - Jem Medspa is definitely a hidden GEM that I am so glad I stumbled upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Aside from the spa being gorgeous, the staff is top of the line, they’re all Welcoming, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I see nurse injector Nicole, and I truly trust her, her knowledge and her trained eye in regards to my face. She has taken classes and studied aesthetics across the country which really puts my mind at ease, I know I’m in good hands.... I always leave there looking like a fresher version of myself with a huge smile on my face! Love them ALL, and would recommend anyone to Jem ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I cannot even put into words how amazing my experience was at Jem Med Spa. The people there are the absolute sweetest souls, smile at you the second you walk in the door, & make you feel so beautiful and welcomed. I saw Melissa for my Botox and lip filler and let me tell you SHE ABSOLUTELY ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR AND WANTED. I have never been happier with my Med spa treatments. This Med spa is seriously the absolute best I have ever been to and I will never go anywhere else. The prices are so reasonable and the results last for so so long. Do yourself a favor and go to Jem Med Spa in orland lark or elmhurst Illinois ❤️ You won’t be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Nicole the nurse injector. She listened to all my concerns and made it such an enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing! I live out of town, and already have plans for my second appointment at JEM Med Spa! I received the Dermalinfusion. I feel brand new! I was shown what was extracted from my skin. Great incentive to enhance my at-home facial routine. Thank-you Krista! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

It's very hard to write a review about any specific service that I have had done at Jem because each and every time no matter what I went there for has been incredible. My results are always fabulous. Melissa & Jeanine along with their crew are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great service. Nice Staff. Very professional. Got my Botox done with Melissa. She’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Nothing, but the best of service and quality in services! Melissa is simply the best at all that she does! I highly recommend JEM Medspa to anyone that wants to feel rejuvenated and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The office staff is exceptionally friendly and patient both on the phone and in person. The office itself is trendy, beautifully decorated and clean. I saw Nicole P. and she is truly the BEST! She was patient and willing to listen to and answer every question to ensure all options were discussed and a comfortable treatment plan was achieved. I appreciated the honest discussion and the immediate trust that was established. Nicole is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in all areas. The entire office is also humble, such a refreshing experience. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous office, great service and exceptional staff! Melissa is an expert! She takes time with her clients and delivers fantastic results. Love all the skin care products as well! This place is a true JEM!!! Can’t wait for the Elmhurst office to open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I love everything about This place. Staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Jeanine is so incredibly talented and what I appreciate most about her is that she’s always super honest and straight forward. She doesn’t care about making a sale, she cares about what’s best for her patient’s safety and optimal results. A few times I was willing to buy several things that she honestly told me she didn’t think I needed and I truly appreciated that. She always takes her time to make her plan according to your own unique anatomy, and from what I understand she’s a leader in her field! I always feel very safe and at ease with her. I’m so glad I found this JEM of a place so close to home! 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This was my first time getting injectables and it was the best experience! Nicole is amazing! She explained everything to me, was so thorough, and made me feel so incredibly comfortable. Needless to say, I am obsessed with my results! Rebecca also helped me set up a skincare plan as well, and everyone at JEM was so helpful and kind! I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

After doing alot of research online. I choice Jem Med Spa.Great place. Very clean .very professional. You feel like your at a luxurious spa.They made me feel at home. I got my lips and vertical lines done with filler....Ex smoker.looks amazing.takes years off your face. They are recommended by Brilliant Distinctions as a professional injectors on their standards. That's what sold me to go to them. Very happy. I like the fact you go in there and they don't try to up sale u in other work. Work is so professional. Donna is a wonderful highley experienced injector she does know how to make you look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Love JEM Medspa. I feel like family when I walk in, everyone is so friendly. I have had services with Ashley and Mel, both are amazing. Very professional and very clean. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

This was my first time at Jem and I love this place! Very friendly and professional staff. Nicole is super knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable during the procedure, and does a fantastic job with beautiful results. I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I came here for the first time yesterday and was blown away with the customer service. Sharon, at the front desk was the absolute sweetest and went out of her way to find the best deal for me. Loved her! I got my injections done by Nicole, who is amazing! Not only professional, but extremely positive & sweet as ever! She made me feel comfortable & listened to exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my Botox & lips!!! Go to her! Being a licensed Esthetician myself, I have experienced the back and front of the industry and have gone multiple places. Needless to say I will be back! GEM Medspa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Nicole is the best when it comes to fillers and Botox! From the minute I met her, she put me at ease about my injections and results. She delivers exactly what is requested and gives her professional opinion to make sure I don’t end up with an overfilled look. I have confidently recommended her to many friends and coworkers.....young and “old”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been getting injected for 20 years and have had no less than 10 different people over this time do so and Jeanine is the absolute best. Hands down. No discussion. Once I found her I have never gone anywhere else. I have friends fly in from the West Coast just to have work done with her because of her expertise. I literally put my face in her hands and every time come out looking and feeling like a brand new person. She’s absolutely incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

I went for the first time to JEM Spa to See Donna Paver for Botox . It was my first time to ever get Botox and Donna put me at ease she did a great job , and she definitely has a return customer in me !!! The receptionist was super nice and personable also !!!! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

The office is beautifully decorated. The receptionist was very professional outgoing very helpful when we checked out. My technician Donna paver was exceptional explained every detail of what she was going to do I felt very at ease about what procedures I was having done very professional very friendly very clean facility. Hard a great experience. Definitely going back to book another appointment with Donna paver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about JEM Medspa. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff. The entire check-in process was seamless and very professional. The facility is extremely clean and beautiful. I was given a tour of the space and shown the different services they provide. I had the pleasure to see Nicole for botox. New to botox, Nicole asked me what outcomes I wanted to see and went over all of my options. She was very honest, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Nicole checked in with me a few days after my appointment. She went above and beyond to see how my results were so far. I highly recommend JEM Medspa and I look forward to booking them in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Had my first visit to Jem Medspa today and was very pleased. The staff is super friendly and the practitioners are so knowledgeable! I will be a frequent visitor here for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I recently visited JEM Medspa for the first time and I can't say enough about it! This location is beautiful, clean & welcoming! Nicole P. is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Recently had my first visit here. The place is very warm and inviting from the interior to the staff. All staff I interacted with were very friendly and accomodating. I received my service from Nicole Pope. She was prompt, very professional and knowledgeable. I am extrememly pleased with the results of her services and will be returning. I highy recommend this spa and Nicole to all newcomers. Thank you for the excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Have dealt w/ Daneyda primarily and she's a true professional. Dr Dreyfuss has assembled a top team with Nancy and staff. Happy to be a patient and continue the relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I only trust Jem Medspa with my Botox and Fillers! Mel is one of the best and I can’t say enough about this spa! I travel from Chicago for my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Amazing results, couldnt be happier, Dr.Dreyfuss is awesome . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss has a very caring and relaxed demeanor which puts his patients at ease. Following a procedure, I needed to talk to Dr. Dreyfuss on a weekend, and he made himself readily available to address my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss is an amazing surgeon. He takes special care of every detail and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. His calming demeanor, makes you feel safe and secure.His also leads an amazing staff that are sweet and kind every time you call or walk in the door. I highly recommend and plan on returning in the future. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Jeanine was highly recommended by a friend years ago! Since then I have been extremely pleased with my results! The staff is highly professional and I will continue to be a client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The atmosphere, the people and the services are absolutely phenomenal. You won’t find a Medspa that compares to this. Currently getting the Exilis Ultra treatment and love seeing the results each session! Trust me, you won’t regret visiting this amazing spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I purchased a gift certificate for my girl and she has been going to JEM Medspa ever since. I highly recommend this spa. They are very professional & accommodating great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

if you want to look and feel better about yourself, you need to head to JEM Medspa in orland park. Everyone who works there from the front desk crew to the medical aestheticians and nurse injectors are extremely knowledgable and professional...... plus, they are super friendly and helpful. Try them, You'll love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

First Class place with First Class service! I have to say I was extremely satisfied with my recent visit to JEM MedSpa in Orland Park to receive their cutting edge PRP Hair Restoration Treatment. There is a great atmosphere from the moment you walk in their beautiful facility. Their amazing staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and patient as I was explained in detail about the treatment I was about to receive. The procedure was done exactly how I was explained and I couldn’t of been more pleased. I am very excited to see the results and will be definitely be returning in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Loved my dermal infusion an dermal plane with Rebecca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I love going to JEM!!! I always feel like I have been on a mini vacation every time I visit! Melissa is my favorite. Not only does she make me feel beautiful, but she sits with me and spends time asking me about my concerns! She genuinely cares about her clientele! I guarantee your first visit to JEM you will be hooked!!! Thank you ladies at JEM for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I just recently had the dermalinfusion facial at JEM and I cannot say enough good things about this spa! The staff is extremely knowledgable, helpful, and personable which made my time here one I will never forget. My facial was beyond relaxing and my skin was glowing afterwards! I loved everything about JEM and will be back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Ashley is wonderful. She is the only one I let touch my eyebrows and lashes. Ashley is informative and always gives great advise on skin care. The whole staff is wonderful from the time you enter the spa through checking out. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Staff very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

JEM medspa is an amazing place to go! I went with my sister for our first ever facials and the experience was amazing. My facialist, Rebecca, was amazing & very knowledgeable. The spa was beautiful, clean, and everyone working was so nice. I will definitely be going back for more services in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

JEM Medspa is truly the gem of medical spas in the southwest suburbs of Chicago. I have been receiving aesthetic treatments for the past 10 yeas from other plastic surgeons and medical spas and have never had experiences as wonderful as I have had at JEM in the past few months. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated like the most important person in the world. I have received treatments from Mel, Jeanine, Ashley, Rebecca and Sam - They are knowledgeable, professional and kind. The reception staff is thoughtful and accommodating as well! The physical space of the spa is gorgeous with a perfect blend of minimalism and warmth. If you are looking for safe and effective aesthetic treatments for your face and body by true professionals, look no further than JEM Medspa in Orland Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I went to Jem for the first time last week and was absolutely blown away by the level of professionalism.  I initially had a consultation with Jeanine and it was recommended that I receive Botox for my problem area.  She was warm, courteous and gave me the time needed to put me at ease for my first cosmetic procedure.  I absolutely LOVE Jeanine. She is the best. One week post injection I am 100% satisfied with  the results and they can only get better from here.  I feel like a was given the time and attention deserved for a medical procedure and am so very happy that I sought a professional location with qualified staff.  I am returning in 1 week for follow up and additional procedure.  I could not be more pleased with  the attentiveness to detail, professionalism and quality of the entire staff at Jem Medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Jem Med Spa is my favorite place to go and relax. I recently received a Microneedling facial with PRP and it was great! Rebecca is the best in the business and explained everything in detail. Always answers all my questions and makes me feel beautiful and confident. I’ve been going to her for a while and love her. I recommend to all my friends and family. If you are looking for an amazing Med Spa with knowledgeable and kind staff visit JEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

If you're looking to be treated professionally, with great care, and knowledgeably, this is the place to go to! I have gone to both Rebecca and Jeanne and have had nothing but great experiences with them. They answer any questions I have, and have gotten great results every single time I go. They truly leave you feeling more self-confident and beautiful after every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6)My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots.While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior.I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out!Thank you ladies!See you in another 5/6 weeks..Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Melissa is the best For Botox. She is extremely knowledgeable, gentle and honest on treating your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Super excited JEM is open and ready for clients! The consult from the staff at the Grand Opening was very insightful and I look forward to my first appointment next week :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and His team are top notch. He is a very knowledgeable, skilled and kind surgeon. His bedside manner is fantastic and he has excellent outcomes. His office staff is friendly and helpful as well.from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and at ease: if you are looking for a tip notch surgeon, Dr. Dreyfuss is the person to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Jeanine Graham's greatest asset is her ability to make women (and men) look younger, rejuvenated and more youthful without looking "over done". Her years of experience are evident in her work, her clients appear radiant, vibrant and healthy after she works her magic. Jeanine is very comfortable with her technique and gives you complete and total confidence when you put yourself in her very capable hands. The spa is beautiful, clean with a very professional staff. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone but Jeanine and her staff. I highly recommend visiting this facility if you are looking for professional, competent, highly trained medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Absolutely love this spa! Such a warm friendly environment and every employee is just amazing! I see Ashley for my appointments and she always does an amazing job and makes me feel amazing. Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone here is so helpful, friendly, and just NICE. I had Botox with Melissa and it was painless and comfortable. Now, a few weeks later, my results are amazing - but not so amazing that I look plastic. Excellent spa, beautifully appointed, talented people! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Amazing, modern spa! I never write reviews, but this place deserves 5 stars!! Staff is very professional and friendly! I’ve seen Ashley (aesthetician) multiple times and she’s awesome! I’ve seen her for facials and she’s very knowledgeable and helpful at treating problem areas. Melissa is very experienced and knowledgeable with injections! Definitely a great experience and you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Beautuful spa and awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have been great friends with both Jeanine and Melissa for so many years. I quickly turned from a client, into immediate friends. This is just how kind and genuine they both are. I could not be happier when I knew they were merging, and opening up their own Medspa, I was absolutely elated. They are both perfectionists, and I would never trust any body else to touch my face. They listen carefully to what your needs are, and the results are always incredible-even if it’s just a relaxing facial. I am always smiling when I leave, as I always feel so pampered. They are truly the definition of perfection, integrity, and caring about their patients. If they are having a bad day, You’d never know. You will always be greeted with a friendly smile ( well-I’m a hugger) so we give hugs, and carry on. This Medspa is absolutely gorgeous. I love the incredible decor. You have the downtown vibe, yet close to home. It’s also very relaxing, and everything you’d expect to be pampered. I would recommend anybody that I could to see either Jeanine or Melissa . Also, Ashley is amazing as well~ she is the Brow Queen! So happy to see a Quality Medspa so close to home. Professional yet personable. Don’t be fooled by these beautiful women-they are beyond intelligent, and always keeping up with the latest and newest technology. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE-as I know they will be as happy as I always am. Thank you JemSpa, Jeanine and Melissa-you are making so many men and women smile each and every day, and making so many feel so self confident. Thank you- love you ladies, and can’t wait to see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have visited this minimalist & modern Medspa in Orland Park several times and it does not disappoint! I have received botox, PRP, Coolsculpt, and EmSculpt treatments all with outstanding results. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and kind. There is an authenticity to the staff and the work they do that I have not experienced in other medical spas in the area. I highly recommend JEM Medspa if you are looking for ways to look better and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Walking into this place is amazing! The modern rustic detail is beautiful, and matches the warm personalities of all the staff. I went into see Melissa and put my face into her hands. I said just beautify my for my 40th! She did microneedling with PRP and explained everything with a calm voice, and her knowledge puts you right at ease. I left there and was able to show my face immediately. Minimal down time and excellent work. I can't wait to fly in for another treatment! Jem medspa, non intimidating beautiful souls work here, you won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! the talent they have deserves working for themselves!! The Med spa is amazing, beautiful and CLEAN! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places. This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):) I'M HOOKED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Wow- this is by far the most beautiful, modern, luxurious Med Spa I have ever visited. The owners did not miss a detail as far as design goes. I saw Melissa J. for both my Botox and Juvederm, she's very professional and quite knowledgeable. You can tell that Melissa is very passionate about what she does, she takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, and explains step by step what she is doing. As far as the results, I couldn't be happier! She gave me the perfect pout that I have wanted for years. Melissa has earned a life long customer in me and the Spa is so beautiful and welcoming I have found myself trying new services to spend more time there :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Came to see Melissa after getting my lips botched by a facial plastic surgeon and had to get them partially dissolved and re injected. Melissa did a great job squeezing me around my work hours as well and tooking her time during each visit making sure I was happy with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my lips! Will not be going to anyone but Mel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Melissa Judeh is truly a talented professional - great vision and knowledge of the capabilities of the many tools and procedures available. She listened for my goals, crafted a treatment plan and carried out my procedure efficiently and painlessly. I value her expertise and after being treated at several different places over the years, I've found my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I visited JEM MedSpa after a colleague recommended going here for some Botox-she recommended I go and see Melissa Judeh as she was happy with her results from her. I was really apprehensive bc I'm not sure how many guys do this sort of thing, but everyone made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped in the place. Melissa gave me the lowdown on how botox works- she described how her approach/goal in giving Botox to a guy differed from her approach to giving it to a woman- I was worried I was going to have some weird arched eyebrows or something. She put my mind at ease and I decided to do it that day. It didn't hurt and it was actually a pretty quick process once she assessed what was needed. The price was reasonable and I was told I needed to wait a week or two for optimal results- it started to work around day 6 and by 2 weeks it was fully working. Melissa called to check in a few weeks after the treatment to make sure I was happy with everything. Great result and good experience all-around at this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

What a wonderful, friendly place to go for spa services. Atmosphere is trendy and inviting and everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable. Lots of information given on all different services offered. I would highly recommend Jem Medspa to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone took the time to listen to my concerns about my skincare! Even prior to making any purchases I was consulted and a treatment plan that was customized for my specific goals and needs was made! Rebecca performed a dermal infusion treatment on me which was amazing! Everyone is so accommodating with scheduling and product knowledge as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

The overall atmosphere was amazing the everyone was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend that you come here Melissa Judeh was terrific. She went over everything that was going to happen and made sure we were comfortable the entire time. I would definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

So glad my friend referred me to Dr. Dreyfuss. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My experience thus far, has been nothing but exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

From the moment you all in, the staff are so wonderful. Dr. Dreyfuss covers all questions in detail. I can't say enough great things about this office as a whole. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.