Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter199 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Hands-down the best experience ever with Samantha this place is superb, Here and Elmhurst office are both fantastic will go here for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Michele Knapp has provided excellent services for me on my first 3 appointments at GEMSpa. Her technique was flawless, minimal to no discomfort, minimal to no bruising. Very professional. Explains every aspect of the procedures. She has a nursing background which likely explains her ease and comfort in working with individuals and is expanding her practice into the medical spa speciality now. JEMSpa is a beautiful facility in Orland Park and everyone assisting you throughout your experience there is highly professional and extremely attentive. Would highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Michele is fabulous! I highly recommend her!! It was my 1st time getting Botox, but won't be the last! I was very happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Had my Botox done by Michelle and I am obsessed! Michelle was so amazing and made me feel so comfortable. The results were fabulous and I look so natural and refreshed. Highly recommended Michelle!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2021

Jem Med Spa was so much more than I was expecting. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and accommodating. My procedures with Megan went smoothly. She was very professional and paid exceptional attention to detail. The check in and check out process was seamless and quick. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

Laura was professional, confident and made me comfortable. She made some suggestions, which I did and I am extremely pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm a very shy girl, and walking into JEM medspa was a great 1st experience. I was greeted as soon as I got there and they were all very friendly. I saw Laura who was so sweet and understanding. She offered me options and listened to my previous experiences and based my treatment off of that. Already scheduled for my follow up!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Megan is AMAZING!! I love how my lip fillers turned out, very natural and filling at the same time!! Would recommend her to anyone looking to get a natural lip filler look. The business was very clean and all the workers were all very sweet and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I will never go anywhere else! The most top notch, professional and highly trained staff around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Had a wonderful experience with Kasia. She is extremely knowledgeable, & genuinely cares about her clients. I had LOTS of questions which she took the time to explain and was very patient. Her Skills are amazing. So happy with the results. Also had services done with Danielle and I can say the same exact thing about Danielle. These girls know their stuff, Both are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Kassia did an amazing job on my Botox, so professional, very clean, beautiful staff… See you in December…. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2021

Kathy was extremely professional her work is extraordinary. I would definitely recommend JEM MedSpa to others. Absolutely loved it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Highly recommend this spa. Had multiple treatment done by NP Kasia and I cannot praise her more! She is amazing at what she does and genuinely cares about her clients’ appearance and wellbeing. Her injecting skills are exceptional every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at JEM! Laura was absolutely amazing! She was super friendly, genuine & knowledgeable! I was super nervous but she reassured me and calmed my nerves! I would recommend Laura to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

Michele listened to my concerns and made sure I was comfortable and informed. Would definitely go to her again ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Jeanine and the rest of the staff at JEM are amazing! I leave there happy every single time I visit them! Would definitely recommend JEM and especially Jeanine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

The staff is so friendly, the space is very clean, the atmosphere is welcoming and I love Donna. JEM Elmhurst is a real GEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2021

Melissa is amazing to work with and I highly recommend the service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

JEM MedSpa in Orland Park is extremely professional with a friendly and welcoming staff. Melissa was very attentive to my needs and provided superb treatment. JEM MedSpa Is truly a JEM!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

JEM Medspa was recommended by a stranger to us,and it turned out to be a great place.Everyone was very professional, helpful and most of all they are all beautiful.Thank you Megan for making feel beautiful.See you all soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Melissa was amazing! I had a bad experience from another med spa before and she helped me with all my questions and made me feel like I was in better hands this time around. She didn’t rush me and answered all my questions and concerns. My injection was a breeze and the staff was so nice! I will definitely be back and be referring friends and family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Donna was amazing!! She talked me through my service and made me so comfortable!! I will be referring everyone to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Had the best experience. Megan did a fabulous job and I couldn’t be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

This place is amazing! I got my botox and lips done by Laura and I am so thrilled with the results. Definitely going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

My diamond glow facial with Annina left my skin feeling amazing, with a clean baseline to rebuild a skincare regime after 10 years of hormonal acne. I returned for injections with Donna. She was able to get me exactly what I wanted as an enhancement to my lips with very little filler. She took her time and I’ve never been this happy with lip filler results before. I highly recommend Jem to anyone seeking a quality facial, sound skincare advice, or top knotch injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Donna at Jem MedSpa. I have found my new go-to girl! She was amazing at easing my fears, created an appointment for me when I wanted a tweak (my fault not hers), helped me achieve mass Alle point usage, checked in with me via text later that day and the following day and is incredible at what she does. I did not feel a thing, I couldn’t be happier with my results and her care and follow up were top notch. The spa itself is beautiful, lovely, clean, easy to get in and out of and welcoming. The value and Donna is what will make me a lifetime customer. Thank you Donna, so happy with my new look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

I have nothing but utterly exceptional things to say about my visits with Jem Med Spa in Elmhurst! My injector, Nicole is truly an artist. She studies your face and tells you exactly what you need to achieve a refreshed, yet VERY a natural look! She is incredibly kind in listening to what my goals are and her execution is always beyond exquisite. I was absolutely terrified of getting fillers, as it was my first time, but Nicole has such a caring bedside manner in a way that makes you feel like you’ve been best friends for years. I always appreciate how patient she is in answering all my questions, too! My aesthetician, Emily, is always fantastic. She is the absolute best. I struggle with rosacea and hormonal breakouts, which I know can be challenging to treat, but she always has a solution to help me achieve my best looking skin. Emily has customized a whole treatment plan for my skin going into fall so I can reach my skincare goals. I’ve gone through a couple of BBL laser treatments with her. She is always incredibly attentive in checking in with how I’m feeling each session so that I can maintain optimal comfort. I always look forward to my appointments at Jem MedSpa because of how AMAZING I feel when I leave. It’s all thanks to the quality providers who work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

THE BEST. I will never go anywhere else after my experience with JEM MedSpa!!! The space was so beautiful and CLEAN. Everyone was so friendly and Nicole is amazing at what she does!!! She was super informative, professional and so meticulous. 10 out of 10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I didn’t have the best impression initially..but my gosh I didn’t even have to mention my discontent and the manager went so far above and beyond to make sure I had a positive experience/impression. They absolutely care about their clients and reputation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Always love walking into Jem, everyone is so nice at the front and on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

I’m so thankful for Jem MedSpa! I’m someone who has struggled with my complexion throughout my adult life. But right now, after 5 months of various treatments, my skin has never looked better. It looks healthier, fresher, more even toned and clearer at 39, than it did at 29. Sara has been amazing to me & my skin, and I look forward to future treatments with her. The moment you walk into the beautiful modern & calming lobby, you are treated like an honored guest. You are greeted warmly by the friendliest and most cheerful front desk staff. The highly talented & skilled nurse injectors and aestheticians are passionate about what they do, and genuinely want to help you feel and look your best. They take the time to share their knowledge by going over everything with you, & answering all your questions with honesty. The learning never stops here…the staff is constantly evolving and growing their skills, with continued training and education. It takes me 60 minutes each way to drive to Jem, but I would never think of going anywhere closer. The talent, professionalism and friendliness of everyone at Jem, the cleanliness, safety and beauty of the facility, and of course the results I have gotten from Jem, will always keep me coming back. Special shout to Jeanine & Sara for helping me feel and look my best, and to Sharon for always being such a bright, friendly face to see when I walk in the front door. Thanks, Jem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I’ve been to a few medspa’s over the last couple years and Jem is by far the best! It is very aesthetically pleasing, the staff is very respectful and nice, they maintain a very clean spa and the pricing for their services is very reasonable! I went to Donna for a lip filler treatment and i could not be happier with my results, i will definitely be recommending Jem to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Outstanding experience. Donna was amazing! Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I felt incredibly comfortable with her from the moment we met. She takes the time to get to know you and what your expectations are. Then she suggests her plan. Never pushy, always asking your input and if your ok with her plan. Just an overall amazing experience. Will definitely be going back and referring her to family. Thanks Donna for the top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

JEM medspa is hands down the best medspa around! I cannot say enough about them! It’s always clean and comfortable but still very professional. The ladies at the desk are courteous and SO HELPFUL when checking out, always making sure they give you all “points” and discounts available. I have been with Melissa from day one (literally!) and trust her 100% with any procedures. ALL of the staff are up to date with the newest procedures and products as well as keeping up their skills with continuing training and education. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

If you ever want to treat yourself and feel like a real VIP, you have to go and visit JEM Medspa. Mellisa and her staff will make you feel like a billion dollars, and you leave feeling years younger. JEM Medspa best in the business, also #MELLISAFORPRESIDENT!!!:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

My go to place for everything beauty. I absolutely LOVE Melissa. She is the BEST in the industry. Never disappoints. The entire team is always so friendly and very welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

If you are considering booking an appointment here do not hesitate! I've been going here since they opened and every appointment has exceeded my expectations. They are extremely knowledgeable and only recommend services they truly feel will benefit me. The office is clean and gorgeous, staff is super sweet and scheduling appointments/checking out is so easy. I'm beyond happy I found a place that I fully trust, my skin has never looked better! 🙌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I went to get filler for the first time. I was terrified because I hate needles. Nicole made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. Just a minor pinch. I’m still shocked with my experience. I will never go to anybody else. Customer for life! If you are thinking about getting injected by anyone, Nicole is your girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

I had the best experience at Jem Medspa in Elmhurst. This is the second time I've received Botox, but my first time at Jem Medspa. Their Elmhurst location is new. The office is gorgeous - so inviting and the staff is warm and friendly. Now, let's get to my results! I am very happy with the botox injections that I received form Donna. I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I look and feel years younger after my visit. I started to see my results within 3 days, and one month later my results a look and feel natural. I am still my expressive self, but my skin is smoother and brighter. They have a full list of services. I can't wait to try a few other treatments that Jem offers. Highly recommend, A+! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

Will not hesitate to return. The Elmhurst facility and staff were friendly comforting and professional. Donna was AWESOME More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

There is no one else in the world I would ever trust my face with other than Nicole (and staff) at Jem. Her knowledge, treatment, and care is simply unmatched. The level of cleanliness was beyond impressive. I can literally go on for days about every single good quality they have- but if you’ve been doing your research on clean, safe, quality med spas- you surely have come across this place before. I will continue recommending them to any and everyone I know! And I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Love JEM Medspa! I see Mel and Ashley, and they are amazing! I always walk out looking and feeling my best! Give them a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Nicole is absolutely wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. She is very knowledgeable! She is definitely someone I trust with my face. Will never go to anyone or anywhere else. Such a beautiful relaxing environment with beautiful and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

I had a consultation and treatment with Nicole and could not be more pleased! She really listened to what I was trying to achieve and was so knowledgeable. I love my results- I still look like me with a few perks. 100% recommend Nicole and Jem Medspa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

I have gone to Nicole Pope for many beauty enhancements. She is so professional and knows her stuff. She has my skin looking young and amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2021

Kasia is amazing at what she does. I have been getting Botox and fillers from her for the last two years. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She will work with you to make sure you look the best you can. I can definitely say I will not trust any one else with my face. I get compliments on my lips all the time. If you live in the area and need a good injector she is definitely the one to go to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2021

Christina O. Is LIFE CHANGING! She’s helped me gain so much self confidence. I’ve never felt more beautiful in my own skin. She prepared me in our consultation that I needed to be patient &see her for multiple session for results while committing to my at home skin care routine. I’ve never been happier with the way I look!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Jem Medspa is truly a one of a kind spa. The JEM team is beyond knowledgable and the facility is absolutely stunning. I got a diamond glow facial and could not have been happier with the results. If you are in search of a medspa, Jem is definitely the perfect place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Absolutely love this place…. Aside from being just a beautiful Med-Spa or one that has everything you would want in a spa, top-rated machines, lasers, sculpting, etc. One of the best things is how you feel when you walk in and are greeted with that warm comfortable been friends forever kind of vibe. You are in a no judgement zone, and everyone is there to help you with your beauty goals. Melissa is very patient and takes the time to answer all your questions as well as asking some of her own to give you the desired results that you want. Everyone is on the same page with realistic expectations, so there are no surprises except how natural and enhanced you now look. I’ve been to quite a few med-spas over the years and this is definitely my favorite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Well if you are reading this review like myself you probably spend time working on your skin and respecting it so that it may respect you later. I am very happy after visiting med spa..... because Nicole’s and Annina’s tremendous expertise and professionalism and the greeting staff. They did such a great job they really made this introduction to aesthetic treatment great and I can’t wait for more treatments. The thread lift was great very little discomfort and the recovery was a breeze. The injections are practically painless she knows how to make you look your best, Annina did a great facial and I am looking forward to more. Five stars for the establishment Ten stars for the staff yay yay more medspa!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Samantha was professional, attentive, and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and walked me through the treatment in detail and set the right expectations. She made me feel comfortable and not rushed. Thank you Sam! You are awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

I had an appointment with Ilse today, and I am so happy I found JEM MedSpa! I had an appointment with her for my lips, and she did an amazing job. She is very knowledgeable and really made me feel comfortable during my appointment. 10/10 recommend making an appointment with Ilse ASAP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Rebecca is an excellent aesthetician, very professional and knowledgeable with great ideas about skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2021

I have been seeing Jeannine for several years now. She is an amazing injector. She listens and helps you achieve exactly what you are seeking. The whole salon is impeccably clean and everyone is extremely professional, upbeat, and super friendly. I’d highly recommend JEM Med Spa to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Jeannie is an amazing nurse injector! She listens to your concerns offers realistic solutions and guides you through the process. She is a gift to all she works with! Everyone at Jem MedSpa are extremely knowledgeable and kind. Women supporting women❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Wow! Wow! What An amazing experience! The place is so clean and nice and all the employees from the front desk to anyone you walk by is so friendly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

JEM continues to exceed my expectations!! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and make you feel so comfortable! The environment is upscale and clean; and their services are truly the best in the industry. Their injectors and estheticians are dedicated, experienced, and committed to helping you look and feel your best. Jeanine and Melissa have created an incredible brand, with a team that will not disappoint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

I recently received filler and Botox from my Melissa, and I am so happy and in love with the results! Melissa knows her stuff and can truly make magic happen! She's very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer any and all questions. Melissa did an amazing job at freshening up my face while keeping it looking natural, just what I wanted! The rest of the team are always so welcoming and the spa and decor is so clean and pretty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Jeanine has worked her magic on me for years ! I always leave pleased and the results are always beyond my expectations ! She is a truly a perfectionist when it comes to her work ! I also received the most amazing treatment with Kasia for a lower face and neck thread lift ! She really listened to my needs and wants and personalized a plan for my treatment! The results are natural and I couldn’t be happier! Love everyone at JEM ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

The spa itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. It is always a treat to visit JEM. I started seeing Donna when they opened this location last year. She is a true artist! From Botox to filler she knows just how to what to do to make you look refreshed, lifted and naturally beautiful. She is so gentle. There is no downtime or bruising with her. Love Love Love Donna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Donna's great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Jeanne was very professional and did a great job at my procedure Kybella. I am 2 months from my procedure and see results right away as she said I would. The workers at Jem are very insightful and friendly. I am so happy with results and would recommend anyone to Jem Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

My experience at JEM Med Spa is always wonderful and smooth. The staff is so inviting. The injectors are so knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

My first visit with Nicole was so quick, easy and painless! She explained everything thoroughly and was very professional while also being friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

Melissa and Jeanine are absolutely amazing teachers and master injectors! It is an absolute privilege to learn from some of the best nationally known injectors. What an honor for them to share their knowledge and expertise and learn from the best!! Hands down nothing but a positive experience! I can’t wait to learn more and to continue to increase my knowledge base! Thank you for an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

My first visit with Nicole was so quick, easy and painless! She explained everything thoroughly and was very professional while also being friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Cristina and Samantha are awesome! They both took time to explain the procedures I was having done and made sure I was comfortable throughout. The staff was very pleasant and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I went to see Nicole Pope at JEM and I am so thrilled with my results! She is an EXPERT nurse practitioner and is a literal artist when it comes to Botox and fillers. She takes the time to really listen to you and customizes her aesthetic approach to fit what works best for each individual client. If you want to look beautiful and natural, go see her ASAP! Everyone at JEM was super friendly, professional, and the space is absolutely gorgeous. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Annina is absolutely amazing. She has a passion for what she does and it is proof of how amazing my facial was. It was my first facial at the Spa and I was very nervous, She was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I totally recommend this Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Nicole is an absolute delight!! So honest and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Nicole Pope was exactly the person I needed, to give me the lips I’ve always wanted. I came to her with migration and old filler sitting in my lip, and after a couple dissolve sessions, and 3 separate filler appointments.... my lips are perfect. She is super knowledgeable, she was always honest with me about what was realistic, she’s SO fun to be around, and the spa is gorgeous. Trust the process, and trust Jem Medspa cause they will treat you the way you should be treated! Thank you, Nicole! You are my face goddess!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Love this place...the staff is so sweet and Jeannine is amazing!!! I’m always nervous, but Jeannine makes me feel reassured and has me looking my best. Thanks JEM ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I had an appointment with Nicole and had a great experience! I love that she asks you what you feel needs to be fixed then gives her professional opinion. She is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. You can tell she loves what she does and is very experienced. I will definitely be following up with her for my injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

The spa itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. It is always a treat to visit JEM. I started seeing Donna when they opened this location last year. She is a true artist! From Botox to filler she knows just how to what to do to make you look refreshed, lifted and naturally beautiful. She is so gentle. There is no downtime or bruising with her. Love Love Love Donna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

I see Donna at the Elmhurst location. She is a true artist. From Botox to filler she knows just how much to use and where to make you look refreshed lifted and beautiful naturally and she is so gentle there is no down time or bruising with her. Love love love Donna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

I see Donna at the Elmhurst location. She is a true artist. From Botox to filler she knows just how much to use and where to make you look refreshed lifted and beautiful naturally and she is so gentle there is no down time or bruising with her. Love love love Donna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Ashley is the best, always with a smile and great suggestions on taking care of my aging skin. I admit to laser facials, halo, chemical peels, eyelash extensions. I recommend JEM to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I went to see Nicole Pope at JEM and I am so thrilled with my results! She is an EXPERT nurse practitioner and is a literal artist when it comes to Botox and fillers. She takes the time to really listen to you and customizes her aesthetic approach to fit what works best for each individual client. If you want to look beautiful and natural, go see her ASAP! Everyone at JEM was super friendly, professional, and the space is absolutely gorgeous. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Mel at JEM is amazing! She’s a true artist! I highly recommend JEM for all your pampering needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

The facility is beautiful, state of the art and modern, walking in is an amazing experience in and of itself! The staff is very friendly, and there to help from start to finish. I saw Melissa for injections and she listened to my concerns, and we made a game plan together for my treatment. Melissa explained each step of the way and made me feel comfortable the entire time! I received Botox and a Lip flip, both were executed flawlessly. I had no pain, bruising or swelling and am already pleased with my results. Highly recommend Melissa and her staff here at Jem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Jem med spa in Elmhurst is a beautiful, soothing environment. I am so happy I went to see Nicole, she is so talented and has a great eye, she knows exactly what to do to keep you looking your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

An all-around awesome experience! I see Nicole who is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She always makes me feel and look amazing. The spa itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. They offer so many different services to help with all types of skincare needs. 100% would recommend to everyone don’t miss this JEM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

The facility is beautiful, state of the art and modern, walking in is an amazing experience in and of itself! The staff is very friendly, and there to help from start to finish. I saw Melissa for injections and she listened to my concerns, and we made a game plan together for my treatment. Melissa explained each step of the way and made me feel comfortable the entire time! I received Botox and a Lip flip, both were executed flawlessly. I had no pain, bruising or swelling and am already pleased with my results. Highly recommend Melissa and her staff here at Jem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I've been seeing Melissa for several years now as she is genuinely the top injector in the Chicagoland area that I've trusted with my face. She's not only kind but professional and always at the top of innovating aesthetic techniques. She truly commits to excellence with her craft for each patient she serves. Not to mention, she is a mentor and teacher to many up-and-coming injectors (check out JEM Education)! Melissa has excelled in providing a lovely, clean, calm, and très chic environment at her second JEM MedSpa located in Elmhurst! All the injectors and estheticians are professional, always friendly, and smart, answering all my questions on products and procedures which best suit me. Treatments are always customized to whatever is occurring with my skin, and the girls know the best approach to keep my skin young and glowing!! As I only trust the JEM Team to touch my face, I will continue to recommend them to all my family and friends! I'm so thankful for JEM and wish them continued success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

I always see Melissa for my filler and Botox and as always she didn’t disappoint. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I do not trust anyone else when it comes to these procedures! Thanks JEM for years of great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

I was recommended to Jem Medspa by a client of mine, and let me tell you I will forever be a customer here. Melissa & the staff are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. I am beyond satisfied with the results of my services. Melissa took her time to educate me on what products she felt was best for me and truly gave me the results I have dreamed of. I am so happy I found Jem! The facility is extremely clean & beautifully decorated. I highly recommend Jem Medspa for all of your beauty & skin care needs! You won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Jem MedSpa is excellent. I cannot say enough about their professional services and staff. I have had several procedures and have been 100% pleased with every one of them. I highly recommend everything they have to offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

All of the women in the office were amazingly helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable as a first time client. I saw Nicole and she was great! She answered all of my questions and was very thorough in the information she provided. She was fun, relatable, and a great professional. She made me feel like a long time client. I was very pleased with my service and will be going back for additional treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

As a life long resident of Elmhurst I can honestly say THANK GOODNESS for JEM Med Spa! Our town needed something like this, and we finally have it so thank you JEM for choosing Elmhurst. It is conveniently located in the downtown area which happens to be walking distance from the luxury apartment complex I manage. All of our residents who are clients at JEM speak very highly of it as well. From the moment you enter, to the time you exit you’ll absolutely notice the professionalism and cleanliness of this beautiful med spa. All of the treatments they have to offer are great and you will leave feeling a million times better about yourself with zero disappointment at each visit:) I would recommend a diamond glow and dermaplaning service with Kim who is one of the Estheticians at JEM. You’re welcome in advance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Would like to say all the ladies at the front desk are Wonderful. My favorite is Ashley Gill she is so Amazing I always look forward to my appointment Since her personality is outstanding and she is such A perfectionist at what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

Beautiful place. Kind people. Jeanine is an artist. I cried when I saw my 49 year old face in the mirror after fillers and Botox because I looked so healthy, rested....dare I say thinner? Prices are very reasonable - especially for such a magnificent outcome. Facts: my eyes aren’t hollow anymore, face thinner, drooping jaw- vanished. I found Jeanine after asking a friend what she’s doing to stay so beautiful. So glad she shared her secret with me. Happy New Year if you’re reading this. God bless you. (I am a real person.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

The ladies at JEM are so professional and sweet. I’ve followed Annina since 2019/2020, where ever she goes I go. My face gets better after every visit. The key is consistency! It’s worth every penny! My motto is “BEAUTY COST!” Thank you ladies soooo much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I usually frequent JEM's Orland Park office but was in the Elmhurst area and thought I'd check it out. The facility is absolutely gorgeous (I didn't expect anything less) , the staff is great and Donna is a gem. Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2021

Beautiful place. Kind people. Jeanine is an artist. I cried when I saw my 49 year old face in the mirror after fillers and Botox because I looked so healthy, rested....dare I say thinner? Prices are very reasonable - especially for such a magnificent outcome. Facts: my eyes aren’t hollow anymore, face thinner, drooping jaw- vanished. I found Jeanine after asking a friend what she’s doing to stay so beautiful. So glad she shared her secret with me. Happy New Year if you’re reading this. God bless you. (I am a real person.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Beautiful place. Kind people. Jeanine is an artist. I cried when I saw my 49 year old face in the mirror after fillers and Botox because I looked so healthy, rested....dare I say thinner? Prices are very reasonable - especially for such a magnificent outcome. Facts: my eyes aren’t hollow anymore, face thinner, drooping jaw- vanished. I found Jeanine after asking a friend what she’s doing to stay so beautiful. So glad she shared her secret with me. Happy New Year if you’re reading this. God bless you. (I am a real person.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

After much research on which med spa to go to for my Kybella consultation, I chose Jem and I was so pleased! My first consultation was with Kasia. She was so sweet and very informative. Answered all my questions with a smile. My Kybella injections were done by Jeanine and she made me feel so much more at ease before, during, and after all of the injections. I tend to work myself up if I’m getting something done with needles and I can tell she noticed that while she was in the middle of the injecting. She just kept reminding me to take deep breaths, relax, and then she was done! So fast! She even had me stay for a moment to make sure I was feeling ok enough to leave. The girls here are absolutely fantastic and genuinely care! I’m definitely coming back here for other treatments 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Jem Medspa is AMAZING. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Nicole was my injector. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She put me at ease by explaining the entire process. She is so kind and did such a FANTASTIC job! I can’t wait to go back and will continue going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

JEM MedSpa is the perfect place for all of my skin care needs! I always leave there feeling more beautiful and confident than I was walking in. The staff is so unbelievably friendly and nice, and the customer service is always top notch. Mel is an amazing injector and I've been going to her for years. She takes the time to listen to what I want and always delivers better than I envisioned. My mom goes to her as well for injections and she is always amazed by her results. From facials to injectables to their amazing products that have transformed my skin, Jem MedSpa truly has it all and I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kasia is absolutely amazing from her quality of work to her friendly and welcoming personality! Absolutely love everything she has done from Botox to Fillers. I always know what to expect and my results are beyond anything I could imagine! I wouldn’t trust anyone but Kasia to touch my face! The place is absolutely beautiful and clean! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Jem Medspa is by far the best spa around. The space is beautiful and inviting with state of the art equipment. The staff is always friendly and sweet. Melissa and Jeanine are very knowledgeable about injectables and will make sure you leave there looking better than you could imagine. I’ve been going there since they first opened and every visit is better than the last. I highly recommend checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Jem is amazing! Nicole was my injector. Not only is she knowledgeable she also is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will continue to go to her for my Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

So grateful I learned of Jem. I was referred to Nicole by someone who raved about her work. I was looking for someone who could do my botox and filler, so I made an appt. She’s amazing!! I love her chair side manner. Very professional and very honest. She makes you feel comfortable and she spends time with you to ensure she gives you the best options for the best results. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Jem and Nicole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Melissa is great with injections! My face looks so natural! Also, no bruising which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Melissa has been my aesthetician for the last year and she is not only polite, but kind, sweet, understanding, she is a friend. When I leave the services at Jem Medspa I am nothing but satisfied. I get excited every time I go and I can’t wait to go again they are wonderful and highly recommended. Thank you Melissa, and thank you to all the other ladies that are there they give me facials and micro blading and they’re absolutely fabulous. And now they’re in elmhurst!! But I still drive to Orland because... it’s pretty down there… LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Professional, honest, and exceptional service. JEM Med spa is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This Medspa is beautiful and everyone is so nice!! Nicole did my Botox and Filler. She is amazing and so personable! My lips have never looked this good. Her technique is different from any other place I’ve been before. I highly recommend Nicole and the Medspa. They also go out of their way to apply any promotions and discounts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Went there and met with Mellissa to get my lips done (first time) and she was for informative! She answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my treatment. It was very clean in there too, which is so important especially now! They offer many other services that I will be trying out!! I will for sure be back to visit Mellissa again! The outcome of my lips were perfect!!! I love them. thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Love this spa so much! The vibe is so low key, clean and welcoming. I was so happy to be greeted by friendly staff that were so accommodating. I had my lips done by Nicole. She was amazing and made sure I knew what to expect. Nicole took the time to make sure I was all set up with ice packs because I usually pass out with needles. I am very happy with my results and will be back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I visited Jem Elmhurst for a little pick me up (Botox & Filler) and was amazed with the results I walked out with. I was a little nervous since it was my first time but Nicole was AMAZING! She took her time to listen to my concerns and what areas of my face I wanted to enhance. She is so skilled at what she does! I walked out of Jem looking like myself only better... younger, less tired and with a boost of confidence I didn’t know I needed. I would recommend anyone I know to visit Jem and Nicole in a heartbeat. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience at JEM! The medspa is swoon-worthy in every way.... gorgeous top to bottom. You literally feel prettier just being there, not kidding. The women there don’t just talk the talk, they walk the walk. Their work ethic and mastery is impressive and infectious. I immediately knew I came to the right place. Their service was professional and personable start to finish. Nicole was AMAZING. She put all of my first-timer nerves at ease by taking the extra time to explain the different products and services and answered all of my questions both before and after my treatment. The process was quick and painless, left me looking like myself still which is what I wanted and Nicole totally delivered. She was patient when listening to me talk about the look I was going for, lent her expertise, and made me feel completely comfortable with what I was doing. I’m almost a week out from my visit with her and I cannot wait to go back! I would trust her with ANYTHING! Looking forward to making my visits to JEM a regular thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

First off, all of the staff is super friendly and welcoming right when you walk in, which I love and it really just makes you feel so comfortable. I get my Botox done by Nicole, I highly recommend her!! She is very professional and does a flawless job every time. I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else, the quality of service at JEM Med Spa is unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Great medspa!! So incredibly happy with my services from Donna!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I had gotten my lips done somewhere else about a month ago and was not 100% convinced on the end result. So, Christina Hernandez recommended me to Jem MedSpa. She made the process of making an appointment a breeze and was super helpful with any questions I had. She recommended Donna for my lips, and Christina I can't thank you enough.....I love them!!! Donna was amazing when it comes to my lips. They finally look like I wanted them: fuller, balanced and sexy but most importantly natural. Donna's personality makes you feel so welcoming and comforting almost like if you have known her for year....I have finally meet my "lip person" forever! I would recommend her to anyone, super knowledgeable and you could just see she loves what she does!! Thank you Christina and Donna for making my first visit to Jem MedSpa one that will become a repeat, over and over for sure!! Love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Jem Medspa is an amazing place. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and no matter who you talk to, they are able to help and answer detailed questions on procedures. They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I can't say enough about how awesome Donna is. Donna did my plasma pen treatment (upper and lower lids), and only about week out I am already thrilled at the results I am seeing. I totally trust in Donna and know that she has the highest level of training, which is so critical with the more complicated procedures using Plasma Pen, and for trickier areas for filler, such as under eye area or near temples. She is also extremely precise with Botox injections and placement. Finally, she is super knowledgeable on all the different and available procedures, and is happy to work with you no matter what your budget is, to find something that will fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

JEM Medspa is outstanding!! Their entire staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Nicole made my mom and I feel so comfortable during our first experience with Botox - we are both now so obsessed! Overall great experience! We will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Jem Med Spa is a beautiful, immaculate, modern med spa. Stunning! Nicole P was extremely kind and patient - took the time to explain in great detail botox and filler procedures. For a first timer, like myself, she completely made me feel at ease and relaxed. I would never trust anybody else. Thank you Nicole and Jem.....Stacy Politza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

A good friend of mine has been coming to Nicole Pope for Botox for years and absolutely RAVES about her. For my 38th Birthday this year I thought, "Why not" and came to see for myself. From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Corey , until the time I left, I felt welcomed, safe, confident and at ease. Nicole was very down to earth, asked about my concerns, explained ³ in detail, was unbelievably professional and super sweet. I didn't feel rushed or pressured, I was informed every step of the way. The clinic is clean, beautiful and serene. Everything was clean and organized and gave a true Zen feel. I can't wait to come back again in 3 months to keep this up! I highly recommend Nicole Pope! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Love this Medspa! So happy they opened in my town. As a physician myself, I am super, super picky about who does injections for me. I have been driving quite far to have botox done previously. When I found out Nicole Pope was working here, it was a no brainer! I worked with her back when she was an ER/trauma nurse and she is just simply awesome. She has since had years of training and working with a plastic surgeon. I did not hesitate to visit her when JEM opened and to no surprise, she did a fantastic job! No droopy eyelids or frozen forehead. My face looks flawless. The spa is a clean and chic environment, and everyone was wearing masks. I purchased some fabulous products as well, and look forward to returning for the Diamond Facial Ive heard so much a bout. Get your tox today ladies (and gents)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I cannot say ENOUGH amazing things about Jem. I had never heard of them before and literally just did a google search for Botox and they popped right up so I decided to give them a shot! No pun intended. Jeanine performed my injections, and I know I have nothing to go off of because it was my first time getting Botox, but WOW - such an amazing experience! Zero pain, zero discomfort and fabulous conversation (and my results are even more amazing!). I felt so at ease and extremely comfortable and after leaving I couldn't wait to come back for another service...so I booked my very first facial with them! I had the diamond glow today with Christina, and once again they blew me away! The atmosphere cannot be beat - it's a little piece of heaven in Orland Park and you truly feel you are someplace "special" - Jem Medspa is definitely a hidden GEM that I am so glad I stumbled upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Aside from the spa being gorgeous, the staff is top of the line, they’re all Welcoming, professional, kind, and knowledgeable. I see nurse injector Nicole, and I truly trust her, her knowledge and her trained eye in regards to my face. She has taken classes and studied aesthetics across the country which really puts my mind at ease, I know I’m in good hands.... I always leave there looking like a fresher version of myself with a huge smile on my face! Love them ALL, and would recommend anyone to Jem ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I cannot even put into words how amazing my experience was at Jem Med Spa. The people there are the absolute sweetest souls, smile at you the second you walk in the door, & make you feel so beautiful and welcomed. I saw Melissa for my Botox and lip filler and let me tell you SHE ABSOLUTELY ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR AND WANTED. I have never been happier with my Med spa treatments. This Med spa is seriously the absolute best I have ever been to and I will never go anywhere else. The prices are so reasonable and the results last for so so long. Do yourself a favor and go to Jem Med Spa in orland lark or elmhurst Illinois ❤️ You won’t be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Nicole the nurse injector. She listened to all my concerns and made it such an enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing! I live out of town, and already have plans for my second appointment at JEM Med Spa! I received the Dermalinfusion. I feel brand new! I was shown what was extracted from my skin. Great incentive to enhance my at-home facial routine. Thank-you Krista! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

It's very hard to write a review about any specific service that I have had done at Jem because each and every time no matter what I went there for has been incredible. My results are always fabulous. Melissa & Jeanine along with their crew are absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great service. Nice Staff. Very professional. Got my Botox done with Melissa. She’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Nothing, but the best of service and quality in services! Melissa is simply the best at all that she does! I highly recommend JEM Medspa to anyone that wants to feel rejuvenated and beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The office staff is exceptionally friendly and patient both on the phone and in person. The office itself is trendy, beautifully decorated and clean. I saw Nicole P. and she is truly the BEST! She was patient and willing to listen to and answer every question to ensure all options were discussed and a comfortable treatment plan was achieved. I appreciated the honest discussion and the immediate trust that was established. Nicole is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in all areas. The entire office is also humble, such a refreshing experience. Highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2020

Absolutely gorgeous office, great service and exceptional staff! Melissa is an expert! She takes time with her clients and delivers fantastic results. Love all the skin care products as well! This place is a true JEM!!! Can’t wait for the Elmhurst office to open! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2020

I love everything about This place. Staff is always super friendly and welcoming. Jeanine is so incredibly talented and what I appreciate most about her is that she’s always super honest and straight forward. She doesn’t care about making a sale, she cares about what’s best for her patient’s safety and optimal results. A few times I was willing to buy several things that she honestly told me she didn’t think I needed and I truly appreciated that. She always takes her time to make her plan according to your own unique anatomy, and from what I understand she’s a leader in her field! I always feel very safe and at ease with her. I’m so glad I found this JEM of a place so close to home! 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This was my first time getting injectables and it was the best experience! Nicole is amazing! She explained everything to me, was so thorough, and made me feel so incredibly comfortable. Needless to say, I am obsessed with my results! Rebecca also helped me set up a skincare plan as well, and everyone at JEM was so helpful and kind! I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

After doing alot of research online. I choice Jem Med Spa.Great place. Very clean .very professional. You feel like your at a luxurious spa.They made me feel at home. I got my lips and vertical lines done with filler....Ex smoker.looks amazing.takes years off your face. They are recommended by Brilliant Distinctions as a professional injectors on their standards. That's what sold me to go to them. Very happy. I like the fact you go in there and they don't try to up sale u in other work. Work is so professional. Donna is a wonderful highley experienced injector she does know how to make you look great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

I came here for the first time yesterday and was blown away with the customer service. Sharon, at the front desk was the absolute sweetest and went out of her way to find the best deal for me. Loved her! I got my injections done by Nicole, who is amazing! Not only professional, but extremely positive & sweet as ever! She made me feel comfortable & listened to exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my Botox & lips!!! Go to her! Being a licensed Esthetician myself, I have experienced the back and front of the industry and have gone multiple places. Needless to say I will be back! GEM Medspa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Love JEM Medspa. I feel like family when I walk in, everyone is so friendly. I have had services with Ashley and Mel, both are amazing. Very professional and very clean. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

This was my first time at Jem and I love this place! Very friendly and professional staff. Nicole is super knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable during the procedure, and does a fantastic job with beautiful results. I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I came here for the first time yesterday and was blown away with the customer service. Sharon, at the front desk was the absolute sweetest and went out of her way to find the best deal for me. Loved her! I got my injections done by Nicole, who is amazing! Not only professional, but extremely positive & sweet as ever! She made me feel comfortable & listened to exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my Botox & lips!!! Go to her! Being a licensed Esthetician myself, I have experienced the back and front of the industry and have gone multiple places. Needless to say I will be back! GEM Medspa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I have been getting injected for 20 years and have had no less than 10 different people over this time do so and Jeanine is the absolute best. Hands down. No discussion. Once I found her I have never gone anywhere else. I have friends fly in from the West Coast just to have work done with her because of her expertise. I literally put my face in her hands and every time come out looking and feeling like a brand new person. She’s absolutely incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Nicole is the best when it comes to fillers and Botox! From the minute I met her, she put me at ease about my injections and results. She delivers exactly what is requested and gives her professional opinion to make sure I don’t end up with an overfilled look. I have confidently recommended her to many friends and coworkers.....young and “old”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2020

The office is beautifully decorated. The receptionist was very professional outgoing very helpful when we checked out. My technician Donna paver was exceptional explained every detail of what she was going to do I felt very at ease about what procedures I was having done very professional very friendly very clean facility. Hard a great experience. Definitely going back to book another appointment with Donna paver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

I went for the first time to JEM Spa to See Donna Paver for Botox . It was my first time to ever get Botox and Donna put me at ease she did a great job , and she definitely has a return customer in me !!! The receptionist was super nice and personable also !!!! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

The office is beautifully decorated. The receptionist was very professional outgoing very helpful when we checked out. My technician Donna paver was exceptional explained every detail of what she was going to do I felt very at ease about what procedures I was having done very professional very friendly very clean facility. Hard a great experience. Definitely going back to book another appointment with Donna paver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about JEM Medspa. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff. The entire check-in process was seamless and very professional. The facility is extremely clean and beautiful. I was given a tour of the space and shown the different services they provide. I had the pleasure to see Nicole for botox. New to botox, Nicole asked me what outcomes I wanted to see and went over all of my options. She was very honest, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Nicole checked in with me a few days after my appointment. She went above and beyond to see how my results were so far. I highly recommend JEM Medspa and I look forward to booking them in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Had my first visit to Jem Medspa today and was very pleased. The staff is super friendly and the practitioners are so knowledgeable! I will be a frequent visitor here for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

I recently visited JEM Medspa for the first time and I can't say enough about it! This location is beautiful, clean & welcoming! Nicole P. is extremely professional and knowledgeable. She is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Recently had my first visit here. The place is very warm and inviting from the interior to the staff. All staff I interacted with were very friendly and accomodating. I received my service from Nicole Pope. She was prompt, very professional and knowledgeable. I am extrememly pleased with the results of her services and will be returning. I highy recommend this spa and Nicole to all newcomers. Thank you for the excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I only trust Jem Medspa with my Botox and Fillers! Mel is one of the best and I can’t say enough about this spa! I travel from Chicago for my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss has a very caring and relaxed demeanor which puts his patients at ease. Following a procedure, I needed to talk to Dr. Dreyfuss on a weekend, and he made himself readily available to address my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Amazing results, couldnt be happier, Dr.Dreyfuss is awesome . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Have dealt w/ Daneyda primarily and she's a true professional. Dr Dreyfuss has assembled a top team with Nancy and staff. Happy to be a patient and continue the relationship. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

Dr. Dreyfuss is an amazing surgeon. He takes special care of every detail and makes you feel like you’re his only patient. His calming demeanor, makes you feel safe and secure.His also leads an amazing staff that are sweet and kind every time you call or walk in the door. I highly recommend and plan on returning in the future. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about JEM Medspa! This facility is beautiful! It’s bright, professional, clean, happy, and very inviting. The receptionists greet you with a friendly hello and a smile when you walk in the door. Jeanine G is a true master of her craft, she is very knowledgeable and so artistically talented. She listens, and takes her time explaining In detail the procedures you are interested in. She is professional and truthful in her assessments of what she feels you need to get the results you are looking for. I trust her 1000% I highly (and confidently) recommend her to anyone and everyone! JEM Medspa deserves 100 ⭐️’s!! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

I absolutely love this place! The atmosphere, the people and the services are absolutely phenomenal. You won’t find a Medspa that compares to this. Currently getting the Exilis Ultra treatment and love seeing the results each session! Trust me, you won’t regret visiting this amazing spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Jeanine was highly recommended by a friend years ago! Since then I have been extremely pleased with my results! The staff is highly professional and I will continue to be a client! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I purchased a gift certificate for my girl and she has been going to JEM Medspa ever since. I highly recommend this spa. They are very professional & accommodating great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

if you want to look and feel better about yourself, you need to head to JEM Medspa in orland park. Everyone who works there from the front desk crew to the medical aestheticians and nurse injectors are extremely knowledgable and professional...... plus, they are super friendly and helpful. Try them, You'll love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Best Medspa I've visited. One of the owners, Melissa, impressed me with her level of professionalism and skill. She is very knowledgeable, and will give you her honest opinion about what options are available to reach your goals. She knows her stuff. She recommends what treatment may be beneficial to you based on her experience with the different products....that is so important. You can do your research about a treatment and think you know everything about it, but Melissa KNOWS the tiny differences between the products and can recommend what will be best for you based on the results she's seen in practice. I didn't bruise at all after mytreatment...that goes to show you how skillful she is. Amazing. I'm so glad I found this place, and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to either maintain or improve themselves physically, which usually leads to great mental improvements as well. Everyone here is very professional, and they always treat you with dignity and respect. 5 stars for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Loved my dermal infusion an dermal plane with Rebecca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

I love going to JEM!!! I always feel like I have been on a mini vacation every time I visit! Melissa is my favorite. Not only does she make me feel beautiful, but she sits with me and spends time asking me about my concerns! She genuinely cares about her clientele! I guarantee your first visit to JEM you will be hooked!!! Thank you ladies at JEM for all you do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Ashley is wonderful. She is the only one I let touch my eyebrows and lashes. Ashley is informative and always gives great advise on skin care. The whole staff is wonderful from the time you enter the spa through checking out. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I just recently had the dermalinfusion facial at JEM and I cannot say enough good things about this spa! The staff is extremely knowledgable, helpful, and personable which made my time here one I will never forget. My facial was beyond relaxing and my skin was glowing afterwards! I loved everything about JEM and will be back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Staff very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

JEM medspa is an amazing place to go! I went with my sister for our first ever facials and the experience was amazing. My facialist, Rebecca, was amazing & very knowledgeable. The spa was beautiful, clean, and everyone working was so nice. I will definitely be going back for more services in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

JEM Medspa is truly the gem of medical spas in the southwest suburbs of Chicago. I have been receiving aesthetic treatments for the past 10 yeas from other plastic surgeons and medical spas and have never had experiences as wonderful as I have had at JEM in the past few months. From the moment you walk in to the moment you leave you are treated like the most important person in the world. I have received treatments from Mel, Jeanine, Ashley, Rebecca and Sam - They are knowledgeable, professional and kind. The reception staff is thoughtful and accommodating as well! The physical space of the spa is gorgeous with a perfect blend of minimalism and warmth. If you are looking for safe and effective aesthetic treatments for your face and body by true professionals, look no further than JEM Medspa in Orland Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I went to Jem for the first time last week and was absolutely blown away by the level of professionalism.  I initially had a consultation with Jeanine and it was recommended that I receive Botox for my problem area.  She was warm, courteous and gave me the time needed to put me at ease for my first cosmetic procedure.  I absolutely LOVE Jeanine. She is the best. One week post injection I am 100% satisfied with  the results and they can only get better from here.  I feel like a was given the time and attention deserved for a medical procedure and am so very happy that I sought a professional location with qualified staff.  I am returning in 1 week for follow up and additional procedure.  I could not be more pleased with  the attentiveness to detail, professionalism and quality of the entire staff at Jem Medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

If you're looking to be treated professionally, with great care, and knowledgeably, this is the place to go to! I have gone to both Rebecca and Jeanne and have had nothing but great experiences with them. They answer any questions I have, and have gotten great results every single time I go. They truly leave you feeling more self-confident and beautiful after every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6)My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots.While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior.I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out!Thank you ladies!See you in another 5/6 weeks..Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Melissa is the best For Botox. She is extremely knowledgeable, gentle and honest on treating your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Wow- this is by far the most beautiful, modern, luxurious Med Spa I have ever visited. The owners did not miss a detail as far as design goes. I saw Melissa J. for both my Botox and Juvederm, she's very professional and quite knowledgeable. You can tell that Melissa is very passionate about what she does, she takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, and explains step by step what she is doing. As far as the results, I couldn't be happier! She gave me the perfect pout that I have wanted for years. Melissa has earned a life long customer in me and the Spa is so beautiful and welcoming I have found myself trying new services to spend more time there :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Came to see Melissa after getting my lips botched by a facial plastic surgeon and had to get them partially dissolved and re injected. Melissa did a great job squeezing me around my work hours as well and tooking her time during each visit making sure I was happy with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my lips! Will not be going to anyone but Mel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! the talent they have deserves working for themselves!! The Med spa is amazing, beautiful and CLEAN! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places. This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):) I'M HOOKED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

What a wonderful, friendly place to go for spa services. Atmosphere is trendy and inviting and everyone makes you feel at home and comfortable. Lots of information given on all different services offered. I would highly recommend Jem Medspa to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Melissa Judeh is truly a talented professional - great vision and knowledge of the capabilities of the many tools and procedures available. She listened for my goals, crafted a treatment plan and carried out my procedure efficiently and painlessly. I value her expertise and after being treated at several different places over the years, I've found my favorite! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I visited JEM MedSpa after a colleague recommended going here for some Botox-she recommended I go and see Melissa Judeh as she was happy with her results from her. I was really apprehensive bc I'm not sure how many guys do this sort of thing, but everyone made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped in the place. Melissa gave me the lowdown on how botox works- she described how her approach/goal in giving Botox to a guy differed from her approach to giving it to a woman- I was worried I was going to have some weird arched eyebrows or something. She put my mind at ease and I decided to do it that day. It didn't hurt and it was actually a pretty quick process once she assessed what was needed. The price was reasonable and I was told I needed to wait a week or two for optimal results- it started to work around day 6 and by 2 weeks it was fully working. Melissa called to check in a few weeks after the treatment to make sure I was happy with everything. Great result and good experience all-around at this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Jeanine Graham's greatest asset is her ability to make women (and men) look younger, rejuvenated and more youthful without looking "over done". Her years of experience are evident in her work, her clients appear radiant, vibrant and healthy after she works her magic. Jeanine is very comfortable with her technique and gives you complete and total confidence when you put yourself in her very capable hands. The spa is beautiful, clean with a very professional staff. I wouldn't trust my face to anyone but Jeanine and her staff. I highly recommend visiting this facility if you are looking for professional, competent, highly trained medical professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Absolutely love this spa! Such a warm friendly environment and every employee is just amazing! I see Ashley for my appointments and she always does an amazing job and makes me feel amazing. Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and his office staff were very pleasant. I was nervous about a procedure and he made me feel very comfortable throughout. I would recommend his service to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Super excited JEM is open and ready for clients! The consult from the staff at the Grand Opening was very insightful and I look forward to my first appointment next week :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone here is so helpful, friendly, and just NICE. I had Botox with Melissa and it was painless and comfortable. Now, a few weeks later, my results are amazing - but not so amazing that I look plastic. Excellent spa, beautifully appointed, talented people! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Amazing, modern spa! I never write reviews, but this place deserves 5 stars!! Staff is very professional and friendly! I’ve seen Ashley (aesthetician) multiple times and she’s awesome! I’ve seen her for facials and she’s very knowledgeable and helpful at treating problem areas. Melissa is very experienced and knowledgeable with injections! Definitely a great experience and you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Beautuful spa and awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have been great friends with both Jeanine and Melissa for so many years. I quickly turned from a client, into immediate friends. This is just how kind and genuine they both are. I could not be happier when I knew they were merging, and opening up their own Medspa, I was absolutely elated. They are both perfectionists, and I would never trust any body else to touch my face. They listen carefully to what your needs are, and the results are always incredible-even if it’s just a relaxing facial. I am always smiling when I leave, as I always feel so pampered. They are truly the definition of perfection, integrity, and caring about their patients. If they are having a bad day, You’d never know. You will always be greeted with a friendly smile ( well-I’m a hugger) so we give hugs, and carry on. This Medspa is absolutely gorgeous. I love the incredible decor. You have the downtown vibe, yet close to home. It’s also very relaxing, and everything you’d expect to be pampered. I would recommend anybody that I could to see either Jeanine or Melissa . Also, Ashley is amazing as well~ she is the Brow Queen! So happy to see a Quality Medspa so close to home. Professional yet personable. Don’t be fooled by these beautiful women-they are beyond intelligent, and always keeping up with the latest and newest technology. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE-as I know they will be as happy as I always am. Thank you JemSpa, Jeanine and Melissa-you are making so many men and women smile each and every day, and making so many feel so self confident. Thank you- love you ladies, and can’t wait to see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone took the time to listen to my concerns about my skincare! Even prior to making any purchases I was consulted and a treatment plan that was customized for my specific goals and needs was made! Rebecca performed a dermal infusion treatment on me which was amazing! Everyone is so accommodating with scheduling and product knowledge as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

The overall atmosphere was amazing the everyone was super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend that you come here Melissa Judeh was terrific. She went over everything that was going to happen and made sure we were comfortable the entire time. I would definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dreyfuss and His team are top notch. He is a very knowledgeable, skilled and kind surgeon. His bedside manner is fantastic and he has excellent outcomes. His office staff is friendly and helpful as well.from the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and at ease: if you are looking for a tip notch surgeon, Dr. Dreyfuss is the person to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

So glad my friend referred me to Dr. Dreyfuss. Very accommodating. Very friendly. My experience thus far, has been nothing but exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2018

From the moment you all in, the staff are so wonderful. Dr. Dreyfuss covers all questions in detail. I can't say enough great things about this office as a whole. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.