Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 14, 2020

I have seen Dr. Dreyfuss for several years and have stayed with him simply for his expertise, kindness and results. My review in Dr. Dreyfuss would truly be more than 5 stars. He is the type of doctor that doesn't push anything and explains all procedures to the last detail. I have the upmost trust in Dr. Dreyfuss and would highly recommend him. He is educated in the most advanced treatments and will work to find the one that best suits your needs. His staff are amazing as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2017

Very nice, professional. Staff is very friendly. My breast augmentation went amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Dreyfuss and his staff are incredibly kind, reassuring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Dreyfuss and his staff are incredibly kind, reassuring, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

I was very pleased with the treatment Dr. Dreyfuss provided. The staff was very professional, cheerful and efficient. I did not have to wait at all and the procedure went very smoothly. The parking was very close by and the office was easy to find More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr .Dreyfuss is a wonderful doctor, as I have had several procedures done under his care. Each and every encounter with him and his staff has been of kind, compassionate care. I will continue as a patient for future procedures and would recommend him to all of my friends and family. Knew from the first consult I was making the right choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 12, 2016

Dr .Dreyfuss is a wonderful doctor, as I have had several procedures done under his care. Each and every encounter with him and his staff has been of kind, compassionate care. I will continue as a patient for future procedures and would recommend him to all of my friends and family. Knew from the first consult I was making the right choice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Very professional, reassuring and available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 12, 2016

Very professional, reassuring and available. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.