Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2021

Annina is great and very knowledgeable- the diamond glow is the way To go. Beautiful location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2021

JEM Medspa is the only place I will go for all of my needs. Melissa has been my go-to for anything for a decade now, and the team at JEM are talented, helpful, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 07, 2021

My diamond glow facial with Annina left my skin feeling amazing, with a clean baseline to rebuild a skincare regime after 10 years of hormonal acne. I returned for injections with Donna. She was able to get me exactly what I wanted as an enhancement to my lips with very little filler. I’ve never been this happy with lip filler results before. I highly recommend Jem to anyone seeking a quality facial, sound skincare advice, or top knotch injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2021

JEM is the best, I was a client of Jeanine’s; who is wonderful, but then, on a whim I saw Kascia. She was also amazing. Every single staff member has been awesome. The place is clean, professional, & the employees are the best around. 10/10 recommend JEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2021

Sara worked a miracle on my skin, Im so thankful for her expertise ,knowledge, professionalism and care .I highly recommend Sara and Jem Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2021

Best Medspa around! The place is beautiful, bright and inviting. Staff is knowledgable and so welcoming. I highly recommend facials with Rebecca, my skin has never felt or looked better. If you need botox, you can't ask for a better person than Jeanine-she is simply THE BEST! Can't wait to go back!🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2021

Love JEM Med Spa!! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Melissa is extremely knowledgeable and I love the results of my Botox and filler. I will definitely go back!! Wouldn’t trust anywhere else for my beauty needs ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2021

I love JEM Medspa! My first visit was with Sam and I LOVED the facial she did on me! She really pays attention to your skin needs and I left feeling so nice and refreshed. My second visit was with Jeanine for Botox and it was awesome. She was so knowledgeable and friendly and I felt so comfortable for my first time getting it done. It was quick and pretty painless. Anyone thinking about getting Botox for the first time go to Jeanine! You will not be disappointed! Can’t wait for my next treatment. Also, the spa is so clean and all the staff there makes you feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2021

I would like to send my gratitude to JEM Medspa for their professional services!! The spa is immaculate and everyone there made me feel welcomed and comfortable! I had several questions about different products and services...they explained and demonstrated everything to me!! I can’t wait to go back again for Mother’s Day weekend!!! JEM Medspa is my new gift request!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

Highly recommend JEM Medspa. I have been going to Ashley for over a year and she has been able to provide a regimen for my skin which has made a huge difference in my skin appearance! My skin has never looked better. Her Diamond facials are also the best! In addition, entire staff is so welcoming! Can’t recommend JEM enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

Everyone at Jem is amazing from the wonderful and helpful front staff to the providers of services. My long history with Jeannine has been many years. She never tried to push or sell things that she said I didn’t need. Other places did. She was so aware of my budget and never made me feel uncomfortable about it. She is not only an amazing professional and great at what she does but a great person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

Great experience! Donna is so knowledgeable and precise. The Elmhurst office is beautiful. Love this place. If I could give 6 stars I would ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

Great experience! Donna is so knowledgeable and precise. The Elmhurst office is beautiful. Love this place. If I could give 6 stars I would ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

Highly recommend JEM Medspa. I have been going to Ashley for over a year and she has been able to provide a regimen for my skin which has made a huge difference in my skin appearance! My skin has never looked better. Her Diamond facials are also the best! In addition, entire staff is so welcoming! Can’t recommend JEM enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

I recently received filler and Botox from my Melissa, and I am so happy and in love with the results! Melissa knows her stuff and can truly make magic happen! She's very knowledgeable and willing to take the time to answer any and all questions. Melissa did an amazing job at freshening up my face while keeping it natural looking. The rest of the team were very welcoming and the spa and decor is so clean and pretty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jem medspa is..in my eyes..the best around. I have been going to Melissa for years and since she has opened JEM with her partner... I could not be happier. She is AMAZING. I always go in unsure of what I need and always end up happy 💯. I never end up “oversone” but always look natural. The entire office, the front staff, Rebecca, Sarah. Who I have had for HALO are amazing. I would not trust my face to anyone else but JEM!!!!!! The best ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2021

Jem medspa is..in my eyes..the best around. I have been going to Melissa for years and since she has opened JEM with her partner... I could not be happier. She is AMAZING. I always go in unsure of what I need and always end up happy . I never end up “oversone” but always look natural. The entire office, the front staff, Rebecca, Sarah. Who I have had for HALO are amazing. I would not trust my face to anyone else but JEM!!!!!! The best ever!!!! 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2021

Thank you Melissa for everything!! I saw a change immediately and I will definitely be back! Your knowledge and suggestions are on point!! Also the front desk girls were sweet and very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

I would have to say this is the best med spa I’ve ever been too!!! Not only was that the most relaxing facial.. I was extremely educated and was around the sweetest people ever!! Also thank you to Christina 💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2020

So in love with how natural my microblading looks. Thanks Ashley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2019

This place is the best. The Medspa itself is beautiful and the staff is so friendly and helpful. I started going to Melissa when she worked somewhere else a couple years ago and she is, by far, the best person I’ve had do my injections. So I had to follow her! And I’m glad I did! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

I’ve visited Melisa for the first time in this new location. Great spot. Superb service. The experience was absolutely awesome. Mel explained the process, side effects of the treatment and checked several times to see how I was feeling throughout. All I have to say is I am super happy and look 20 years younger. 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely love this place! I have been seeing Melissa now for over 10 years and I am so excited for her new medical spa in Orland Park! The place is absolutely beautiful and the entire staff is professional and SO NICE! From the moment you call to make your appointment to the moment you leave, they make you feel like the most important person in the world!! If you are looking for excellent results, the ladies at JEM Medspa are the people to see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Saman...tha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2019

Literally the only person I will ever go to AGAIN! Melissa and her staff are AMAZING & so welcoming... the ladies are all beautiful inside and out and they always recommend the best services to help you look your best! I admit, I am so hard on myself but Melissa is always there to help lol ♥️♥️and again I love everyone ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2019

Visited Jem Medspa for the first time. The staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Jeanine was so nice and very professional . She took her time while explaining everything in detail and made sure I was comfortable. I’m very happy with my services and can not wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 17, 2018

Great staff beautiful place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

Melissa always does a great job with Botox! Office staff was super friendly/helpful with finding products. Plus the new location is beautiful and relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

Melissa is the best! I dissolved some old filler done years ago from another injector, and Mel did such a great job. I'm happy and I trust her! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

Melissa is the best! I dissolved some old filler done years ago from another injector, and Mel did such a great job. I'm happy and I trust her! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2018

Had my first visit to Jem medspa and I am in LOVE! What wonderful ladies and such amazing treatments I will definitely be going back ! Thank you to Samantha for the amazing facial for myself and my daughter ! You are simply a miracle worker ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2018

Breathtaking! - both my results and the spa!!! I have been a patient of Melissa's for almost a decade and am always ecstatic with my results. She is very patient and explains several options for how to get at my trouble spots. Melissa has a gentle touch and takes her time during our appointments. I have recommended Melissa to many friends and family members, even my daughter! If you are looking for natural and beautiful results in a beautiful atmosphere, JEM Medspa is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

I absolutely love the Jem Medspa! Everyone is so welcoming and they really care about your needs! I think it's so awesome how the Nurse Practitioners work side by side with the estheticians to make sure your health is taken into consideration. I recently had the dermaplanning done by Samantha and my face feels amazing! Samantha is a person who makes everyone feel beautiful and I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

I absolutely love the Jem Medspa! Everyone is so welcoming and they really care about your needs! I think it's so awesome how the Nurse Practitioners work side by side with the estheticians to make sure your health is taken into consideration. I recently had the dermaplanning done by Samantha and my face feels amazing! Samantha is a person who makes everyone feel beautiful and I can't wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Jeanine Graham and Melissa Judeh have been dear friends to me for so long. I have watched them grow in their own ways, and to see them come together and create this incredible Med Spa makes my heart smile. They truly are THE BEST OF THE BEST ~ I could not be more proud of you two. The spa is absolutely gorgeous ~ and this is going to be "The place to Be" CONGRATULATIONS! XOXO😍🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Jeanine Graham and Melissa Judeh have been dear friends to me for so long. I have watched them grow in their own ways, and to see them come together and create this incredible Med Spa makes my heart smile. They truly are THE BEST OF THE BEST ~ I could not be more proud of you two. The spa is absolutely gorgeous ~ and this is going to be "The place to Be" CONGRATULATIONS! XOXO😍🍾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2018

Jeanine Graham and Melissa Judeh have been dear friends to me for so long. I have watched them grow in their own ways, and to see them come together and create this incredible Med Spa makes my heart smile. They truly are THE BEST OF THE BEST ~ I could not be more proud of you two. The spa is absolutely gorgeous ~ and this is going to be "The place to Be" CONGRATULATIONS ! XOXO 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Jeanine Graham's greatest asset is her ability to make women (and men) look younger, rejuvenated and more youthful without looking "over done". Her years of experience are evident in her work, her clients appear radiant, vibrant and healthy after she works her magic. Jeanine is very comfortable with her technique and gives you complete and total confidence when you put yourself in her very capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Jeanine Graham's greatest asset is her ability to make women (and men) look younger, rejuvenated and more youthful without looking "over done". Her years of experience are evident in her work, her clients appear radiant, vibrant and healthy after she works her magic. Jeanine is very comfortable with her technique and gives you complete and total confidence when you put yourself in her very capable hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2018

Mel rocks and makes my lips pop! Xoxo so excited about this! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Jeanine is the best injector. No bruising for me and very little pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2018

Mel is absolutely amazing! She has such a great aesthetic eye and truly knows the most effective way to treat my problematic areas. I always leave my appointments with her feeling so much more confident than before. I will ALWAYS recommend her to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Over the course of the past 15 years I have received aesthetic injectable services from both Melissa & Jeanine. Each time they took the time to explain all of the options available to me to address my concerns. They both have gentle hands and always follow up to make sure I am 100% happy with the outcome of my procedure. Their professionalism is second to none and I would urge anyone who is seeking to look their best to have a consultation with one of these knowledgeable and artistic ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2018

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She did my lips and i could not be happier with the results. I explained to her what i was hoping for and she gave me exactly that. If you’re thinking about getting fillers, go to Melissa!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.