Patient Reviews

Reviews for JEM MedSpa

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

Best facial and experience ever Samantha was beyond amazing awesome decor absolutely love this place-) nothing more to say then just overall spectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

I went to the Elmhurst location for a much needed facial. The space is located in downtown Elmhurst. Great location. Plenty of parking.This was my first time having any sort of spa treatment since the pandemic. The office is brand new. Beautiful and inviting. The lobby area is spacious so the social distancing felt very natural. I was warmly greeted when I arrived. My facial was wonderful! Kim assessed what I needed and is extremely professional. Very good about explaining products she’s using and what she would be doing. It was very relaxing and my face looks and feels great. In lieu of a vacation a trip to Jem Medspa is a good alternative! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2020

I was referred to Jem Medspa by a friend for lip fillers. As soon as you walk into the office, it is clean and beautiful! The receptionist was very friendly and warm! I then was introduced to my specialist Nicole and right off the back I LOVED her. I explained to her that this was my first time getting lip fillers. She made the entire process smooth as can be and made me so comfortable from the second I walked into the room to the very end of my appointment. I loved that Nicole is so personable and that she didn’t rush the process. She took her time with me and really sat down and had a normal conversation with me which made me feel like I was talking to a friend. She’s very knowledgeable when it comes to lip injections and I really felt comfortable with the explanations she was giving me. I love how my lips turned out. She did an amazing job. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my lips already! I will definitely be back and work with Nicole again! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2020

I am always and forever impressed with the quality of customer service  at Jem. Immediately as you walk thru the door you are met with a kind greeting that makes you feel as though you are with family members who truly care about you and supporting your every need. The staff are genuine, thoughtful, kind and honest.  May I add,  the level of expertise from their medical staff is stellar. I am more than confident in Jem Med Spa’s ability to meet and exceed your needs. If you are looking for a spa treatment to help enhance your natural beauty,  book your appointment today. Ask for Melissa, she is simply lovely in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2020

Can not say enough about Jem!  I have been going there since the day it opened.  The staff is all amazing and helpful!!  I will not trust anyone but Jeanine with my face.  If you are looking for a place to trust your face too, this is it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I've also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I’ve also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! They both are very talented injectors and professional, they will not talk you into something you dont need!  The Med spa is amazing, once you go in you feel welcomed! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places.  This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):)  JEM is a real GEM!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.