Click Here For Our Current Promotions.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Elmhurst Office

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter149 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2024

Lauren is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2024

Donna is amazing , super professional and kind. I was so happy with the result ❤️. Definitely coming back. 10 out of 10!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

I have never felt more comfortable at a spa, ever. The entire staff is so genuine and friendly. Tanvi is the most incredible!!!! I can't even begin to say enough wonderful things about her. I was so nervous to start my little journey into the world of botox and filler and Tanvi is so knowledgeable about everything I knew I was in good hands. The very 1st time I got my lips done, the results weren't exactly what I was expecting (not the fault of Tanvi at all- my unrealistic expectations). I wanted more in my top lip but she took the time to explain to me that I don't have enough room in my actual lip for more filler and if she were to do that, it would migrate, could look lumpy and that's when they start to look really bad. I hadn't even thought of that. Her concern was me. She could have easily taken my money and done what I wanted, but she was honest and looked out for my best interest, and made a better suggestion (lip flip in between) to suit me. I will forever be a Tanvi girl and a JemMed Spa girl!!!! Integrity is so huge when you're trusting people to stick needles in your face.... trust Tanvi! Trust JemMed ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

Tanvi is truly remarkable!! She takes a genuine interest in her patients’ concerns and offers a variety of alternatives that are personalized to those particular needs. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She takes her time, ensures all questions are answered and just provides exceptional services from start to finish. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2024

I decided to try this place based on the reviews that I read about Anna. She did not disappoint! She is very kind, knowledgeable and makes you feel at home. She did a fantastic job! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

Amazing customer service. Lauren and Emily are the BEST! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2024

JemMed is the most professional, meticulously clean and client friendly spa out there. It’s a joy to visit. They are very honest and will tell you the truth when they could overdo things to make more money like many other spas. Highly highly recommend Jem; you won’t be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2024

My go to place to keep my skin glowing and happy! Diana is my favorite esthetician and Donna is my favorite NP. The Diamond Glow facial is my absolute favorite treatment here. You feel seriously so pampered during the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2024

So happy with my results! Excellent consult and services. Can’t believe I waited so long to get in here. Looking and feeling younger and more refreshed :) Thank you to your great team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2024

Emily is so great. I am so pleased w/ my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2024

I love Donna she does amazing work! Everyone at the spa is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

Gianna is amazing! She is so knowledgeable and professional. I love my results and I can't wait to return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

Nicole…She is absolutely the BEST !!! I was nervous the first time I went in. Nicole put me at ease, explaining what she would be doing and I’m am so glad I had her !!! All of my treatments look so natural Thank you Nicole ! ❤️ And the staff is amazing They always make me feel comfortable when I walk in for my appointments More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

I had my 2nd appt with Alexis but a different procedure BBL and she was amazing. Explaining as she went along which kept me the patient calm Thank you Alexis. See you next time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2024

I have had two treatments and I absolutely love Nicole! She is so knowledgeable and I 100% trust her with my Botox. I also love the staff, everyone is always super kind and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

I had an absolutely amazing experience at JEM Medspa. I had been thinking about getting preventative botox for a while, and had always went back and forth on it because I was a little scared. The moment I walked in to JEM Medspa my mind was put to ease. They did a great job of making the salon a super relaxing antmosphere. All of the staff there was kind and lovely from the moment I walked in. Tanvi went above and beyond in making me feel comfortable while getting botox! her touch was very gentle, you barely feel anything, I promise! She also did a great job of talking to me and asking me personal questions to distract me from what was going on (I have a small fear of needles). If you ever thought about getting botox, I promise you, you should DO IT. my results were AWESOME, Tanvi did an amazing job! Thank you JEM Medspa team! I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2024

I received Botox / Dysport treatments by Donna and Lauren at Jem Spa Elmhurst, and I couldn’t be happier with the results! Both Donna and Lauren were incredibly professional, knowledgeable, and attentive throughout the entire process. The atmosphere at Jem Spa was relaxing, and I felt completely comfortable in their care. My experience exceeded my expectations, and I highly recommend Donna and Lauren to anyone considering Botox injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

Lauren is absolutely phenomenal and I could not recommend her more! She’s a brilliant NP, has extensive experience, and is clearly an expert in this area. She has such a good eye for facial structure and features and how to enhance them, and she has an incredible talent to make changes that make a huge difference while also looking natural. I LOVE all the results I’ve had from her. Also, Lauren is so sweet, empathetic, thoughtful… About pain, anxiety, cost, etc. I’m someone that has a lot of anxiety when it comes to needles, and am very sensitive when it comes to pain. She never makes me feel embarrassed or ashamed by this and is so understanding and down to earth. You can tell Lauren cares about your comfort and she goes above and beyond to make you comfortable -topical numbing cream, ice packs, buzzy to distract, juice… I literally look forward to my injection appointments with her as I still feel like I’m going to the spa. Ha! But really- my pain is MINIMAL with Lauren, like 4/10 max for a dental block for filler and for Botox. Things I put off years due to fear of pain! Now I don’t even get anxious about going. Lauren also does a great job educating and takes her time with you. And, she follows up, checks in.. even called me back and talked to me for 30 minutes on her day off. I’m not sure what I’m going to do if Lauren ever leaves JEM. She’s amazing, truly. The front desk team is great too- Corey, Katelyn, Annie... I'm missing a few as I forget their names but they've all been wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

The staff a Jem Medspa in Elmhurst are friendly accommodating and efficient at the front desk.The estheticians, nurses, and injectors are as well and really take the time w/ you to personalize your visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

I love this place. Always on time . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

A friend told me about JEM Medspa so I took the chance and walked in as a first timer! Tanvi, is absolutely amazing! She’s kind and patient and knows exactly what she’s doing! Super knowledgeable! All the ladies up at the reception desk were so sweet too! Highly recommend this place as a treat to yourself ❤️ Go see Tanvi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

I go to JEM med spa in Munster. I can’t say enough! So helpful and supportive. I’ve been going there since it opened and now purchase all my skin care products there to achieve the best results possible. The injectors, front desk staff and estheticians are top notch! Don’t waste time or money trying to achieve results without educated support backed by real science! You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2024

Lauren is the absolute best! I followed her to Jem spa from her previous office. Everytime I see her for my injections I am beyond happy with the results, she always answers my questions and walks me through the process. She is very gentle and knowledgeable provider, I would definitely recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2024

Amazing experience, everyone was so nice. I was so comfortable the entire time, and staff was so knowledgeable and informative! 10/10 will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2023

Luisa Vega is an amazing lip injector. She is very professional and customer oriented. She took time to evaluate my situation and the problem I had (specifically in relation to uneven upper lips) then did an amazing job resolving the issue for me. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend Luisa to anyone doing this for the first time but especially to those who have had lip injections in the past and there is built up + scarring from previous fillers. Thank you Luisa for helping me out !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2023

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and super outgoing. I see Beth for all my treatments and I won’t go anywhere or to anyone else ever again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Nicole is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

I’ve been seeing Nicole Pope for the last 5 plus years. She’s amazing and really cares about her clients. Shes a true professional and I’d recommend her to anyone. Shes a Jem (no pun intended). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2023

today I visited Jem med spa, and I am very happy with the service and kindness of the lady who helped me. Definitely I recommend Luisa Vega Aesthetic Nurse injector is excellent doing her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

I was referred to Jem MedSpa in Elmhurst by a friend and I was a bit nervous as I have always went to a plastic surgeon to get my fillers. Upon arrival, I was greeted by the nicest staff members who were genuinely happy to see you. Very nice experience and helps with the anxiety when coming to a new place. After meeting with NICOLE POPE-- I knew I was in amazing hands and I had no reason to be worried at all. I cannot say enough great things about Nicole and of course the staff. Nicole is PHENOMENAL. Nicole is someone that is truly passionate at what they do. She was extremely knowledgeable and honest with her assessment. Not only did she provide me with what she thought would be the best treatment plan for me, but she also shed light on why she made her recommendations. It was very refreshing as many people do not take the time to explain why they do certain things, especially for these type of services. They just fill, fill, fill and get you out the door. Nicole was the complete opposite and was the consummate professional. Nicole had her work cut out for her as the previous place I went to did a number on me. On top of all of this, we had about three weeks to get this done before I left the country for a very long trip. She literally made magic happen. She literally went out of her way to make things happen. This is someone who really cares about her clients and for that, I am truly and utterly grateful. I can write a 15 page dissertation on about how amazing Nicole is, but instead of reading my long praise for Nicole and the staff of Jem MedSpa in Elmhurst-- just go book your appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2023

Tanvi is amazing! I went to her for botox and lip fillers and everything she does is so natural (but adds that subtle difference). The amount of compliments I've been getting on my skin and face - people are asking me what my skin care routine is because they can't figure out what changed. She really knows how to elevate the face without making drastic changes. Now that I moved, I fly back to Illinois just for her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2023

The staff was is friendly and professional. I had services from RN/BSN Luisa and she was great! This was something I have been considering but I have been hesitant. Luisa was so personable and knowledgeable, she made me feel so comfortable. I asked a million questions and she was so pleasant and patient. I had my service done with her and it's been over a month and I look and feel great! I am definitely coming back and recommending her! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

LOVE JEM! I got my first syringe of filler elsewhere, my experience the first time was so different from JEM. When you first walk in, it has such an ambiance and is so comfy in the lobby. The receptionists are beyond friendly and helpful. They offered coffee, water, juice ect. My injector Angela was BEYOND amazing! I have a lower pain tolerance, so filler can be hard for me. My previous injector demonstrated far less patience compared to Angela. She explained the process thoroughly, and was transparent about pain levels. She had another injector Meg come in to help with my dental blocks who was also amazing and so sweet!! Angela made the whole experience SO comfortable for me and was such a sweet heart. Now onto the lips… she absolutely killed it!! Im so happy with them! She definitely is very skilled in what she does. For all future appointments i’ll be exclusively booking with her. She even got an esthetician to come talk with me after noticing dryness on my skin. The esthetician (I wish I remembered her name.) Gave me a quick consult with my cesarean scar, and some recommendations on skincare products/routine. I ended up booking a service with her as well. Overall JEM gets a 10/10 from me. Angela is AWESOME, so is the rest of the staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2023

This was my first time at JEM MedSpa and I will definitely be back. Luisa was sweet and knowledgeable. She explained the service to me, asked questions and made me feel comfortable and confident. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2023

Great service! So gentle and charming! Will be coming back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2023

Donna was amazing and made me feel super comfortable with my treatment. Very professional and wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Donna is the best ,been seeing her for 3 years . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Everyone is so nice Nicole is absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Love the staff. Considerate, never feel rushed, everyone is professional to the highest level. Never disappointed with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

Tanvi, my injector, is absolutely amazing!! She never fails to make me feel so comfortable in her chair. She works with me to find the perfect amount of botox needed to achieve the exact look i’m going for and always answers all of my questions/any concerns I may have. She’s so personable and makes the entire process feel so easy and natural! I’m so happy to find an injector that I know I can trust!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

Donna is AWESOME! Her attention to detail is flawless. Everytime I leave the spa I look 10 years younger! Yes, sometimes the procedures are a little uncomfortable (beauty comes at a cost-not just $$$ ;0 ) Donna always does what's needed to make you feel relaxed and calm, resulting in the success you dream of! Thanks Donna for being such a wonderful JEN Med Spa professional! See you again soon! DF More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

I went to JEM to look into laser hair removal. Beth R. walked me through the entire process and was very knowledgeable. I'm glad I decided to go to JEM. I'll definitely be recommending Beth to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

I can’t say enough good things about JEM Medspa! My lazer hair removal treatments have been a breeze thanks to Amanda. She is super knowledgeable about all services and takes extra time to recommend other services and products! I also can’t recommend Nicole enough for Botox! She always makes me feel relaxed and I always get the best, most natural results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

I thoroughly enjoyed the pampering service that Beth provided. I felt lighter and so relaxed leaving there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Always a great experience come yearly to get my myself right . Amazing staff and treatment every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2023

The front desk was extremely helpful.Lauren was very professional and very careful of what she was doing. From start to finish, my experienced with Lauren was top notch. I was greeted with a friendly staff and my procedure was done carefully and fast. I love the results. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Excellent med spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2023

I have been seeing Michelle for weightloss. She is knowledgeable, supportive, and kind! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Amanda was amazing! My hyperpigmentation has faded tremendously after Moxi laser and I’m so so happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2023

Jem medspa is amazing! The staff are super friendly and accommodating. I had dark circles under my eyes for years and no matter what I did it always looked as if I was tired. I spoke to Anna Cios the RN injector about it and she suggested I have a filler injected! I was a little nervous but I am so glad I took her suggestion! She is super sweet and knows her stuff! She wants you to look fresh and natural and this is exactly what she did! I would highly recommend her and the spa for all your needs. Great Job Jem Medspa for all your professionalism and great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Amanda is absolutely amazing and completely transformed my skin! My skin hasn’t looked as good as it does now in forever and I can actually leave my house without makeup! Thank you so much Amanda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2023

I have nothing but great things to say about this med spa. I go to Nicole for my lip filler and she kills is every-time. Not only does she make my lips look amazing and natural, her energy is so sweet. My whole experience from the moment I stepped foot in the door, to checking out has been delightful. Shoutout to Ruth and Annie for making my check in and check out experience astonishing and even recommending me some great products. Looking forward to coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

All the girls are so welcoming! Tanvi is the best! She is very thorough in her planning and technique, excellent at what she does, and always leaves you feeling confident. Anyone would be lucky to have her be their nurse practitioner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Nicole did an AMAZING job! She takes her time, is very clean, thorough, and is super knowledgeable! Definitely will be going back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

Anna was so awesome to work with! It was my first time getting lip filler, and she made it such a comfortable and easy experience. I will go to her forever now 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2023

Amanda is amazing!! I cannot say enough good things about her. I just had my 5th hair removal session completed and my hair is almost completely gone. Being light skinned and Mexican I was scared to have skin pigmentation. Amanda makes you feel very comfortable and will walk you throughout the whole process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

Donna made my first Botox experience so smooth! I am preparing for my wedding and will continue to use her as I get closer to it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

The best!! I only come here for all my skin treatments. I love Donna, she’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2023

JEM is the absolute best med spa hands down. The entire staff is super helpful & will make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. I have been seeing Nicole for the last 2 years & there’s no one else I trust touching my face! If you’re looking for beautiful results that look natural, Nicole is your girl—she truly has her clients best interest at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

I love this place made me super cozy! I love my eyelashe lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Great experience! Super friendly and fast. Beautiful environment highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

I had an amazing experience!! I love Jem spa I would recommend this place to everyone!!! They take care of you. Donna is my go to for Botox!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2023

Donna is amazing! I have searched long and hard for the perfect botox service. My search is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

I have been seeing Lauren at Jem for over a year for Botox and she is wonderful - professional, considerate, and gentle! I don’t trust going anywhere else now. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2023

Excellent work Donna and all staff extremely friendly and professional ! This will be my go to for all facial work from now on!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2023

I absolutely love this spa. Very professional and friendly. Staff is super informative and you do not feel like you are being up sold on having to try everything they offer. I highly recommend booking with Lauren if you get a chance. You will not regret making the decision to visit this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Donna is amazing! I have searched long and hard for the perfect botox service. My search is over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Nicole is amazing! My skin has never looked better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Nicole is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

My nurse practitioner, Lauren, is incredible! She is very educated in her practice, honest with her suggestions and so gentle with her touch. I would HIGHLY recommend her and the rest of the professionals at JEM Med spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2023

Lauren did under eye PRP and she is AMAZING! She does the most precise, beautiful job to brighten the under eyes naturally. The experience was so easy and pain free. She is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

Donna is personal, professional, knowledgeable and an amazing esthetic eye. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

I loved my experience here. The diamond glow is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Donna is absolutely amazing! She has a calming effect on me. Makes you feel at ease as soon you meet her. She listens to your expectations/needs and recommends what treatment would achieve the best results. The entire staff is also very knowledgeable, professional and kind. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

Always a friendly greeting at the front desk and always have great experiences and results with Donna ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

This place is great and the whole staff is very kind & knowledgeable! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great spa that’s convenient and offer an array of services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

From the very first phone conversation to the ending results I have nothing but kind words for every beautiful soul at this location. I mean all locations are amazing but specifically this one is my forever. I have been treated so kindly and respectfully. I love the honesty that is given when going over any procedure. My result are always so natural and beautiful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Donna is amazing and so is the rest of the staff! Super friendly and so nice. Very clean and nice inside. Definitely recommending to friends and family! I’m very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2023

Absolutely love Jem Med Spa! Everyone is always so welcoming and Donna is THE BEST!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Nicole was incredible, knowledgeable and took the time to really get to know me and what would work best. The receptionists were also beyond helpful and patient. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Such a comfortable experience with a very educated staff. Love Nicole! Great communication and follow up. Will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2023

Love Nicole so nice answered all my questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

I’ve been going to JEM and seeing Nicole since July of 2022. Right away Nicole makes you feel as if you’ve been friends forever, and you feel more relaxed. She’s honest and very knowledgeable. She doesn’t rush you in decision making and has honestly been the best experience I’ve had when it comes to all things Botox/fillers etc. Super happy I found Nicole and JEM Med Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

Been coming to Jem and seeing Lauren for over a year and it’s always the best service, I’m happy with my treatments. The Bessie manner, professional, friendly atmosphere always makes me feel at ease. I look forward to my next visit! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

Beth was great! She was knowledgeable about the products, options for skin care and walking me through the process. The entire staff has always been incredibly flexible and accommodating to changes in schedule and provide a friendly, genuine atmosphere when you arrive and check out. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

Amanda was so great through the whole treatment process. She was super encouraging and informative throughout. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lauren is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable and always makes me look and feel comfortable and confident. She provides the best tips and tricks to make sure I’m maximizing results! Go to Lauren!! Just trust me! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

I have been going to this medspa for years. Everyone is wonderful. Diana has helped transform my skin through microneedling and BBL facials and Donna has given me the most natural looking juvederm filled lips. She never over recommends products. She always leans on the side of natural, which I love her for. Very stylish and sleek inside. Love it here. You cannot go wrong with this medspa and any staff you choose to have services done with. They’re all talented! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

Michelle is awesome and the receptionist team is excellent and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Good, practical service. Great products. Loving the subtle but meaningful results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Loved my Diamond Glow!! Skin looking and feeling great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

She is amazing and a great person! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2022

I absolutely love going to Nicole for my Botox appointments at JEM med spa in Elmhurst, she is absolutely the BEST and I would not anyone else touch my face. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2022

Best place clean and nice and instant results More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

The staff is so friendly, the space is very clean, the atmosphere is welcoming and I love Donna. JEM Elmhurst is a real GEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

Donna was amazing!! She talked me through my service and made me so comfortable!! I will be referring everyone to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2021

My diamond glow facial with Annina left my skin feeling amazing, with a clean baseline to rebuild a skincare regime after 10 years of hormonal acne. I returned for injections with Donna. She was able to get me exactly what I wanted as an enhancement to my lips with very little filler. She took her time and I’ve never been this happy with lip filler results before. I highly recommend Jem to anyone seeking a quality facial, sound skincare advice, or top knotch injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Donna at Jem MedSpa. I have found my new go-to girl! She was amazing at easing my fears, created an appointment for me when I wanted a tweak (my fault not hers), helped me achieve mass Alle point usage, checked in with me via text later that day and the following day and is incredible at what she does. I did not feel a thing, I couldn’t be happier with my results and her care and follow up were top notch. The spa itself is beautiful, lovely, clean, easy to get in and out of and welcoming. The value and Donna is what will make me a lifetime customer. Thank you Donna, so happy with my new look! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2021

I have nothing but utterly exceptional things to say about my visits with Jem Med Spa in Elmhurst! My injector, Nicole is truly an artist. She studies your face and tells you exactly what you need to achieve a refreshed, yet VERY a natural look! She is incredibly kind in listening to what my goals are and her execution is always beyond exquisite. I was absolutely terrified of getting fillers, as it was my first time, but Nicole has such a caring bedside manner in a way that makes you feel like you’ve been best friends for years. I always appreciate how patient she is in answering all my questions, too! My aesthetician, Emily, is always fantastic. She is the absolute best. I struggle with rosacea and hormonal breakouts, which I know can be challenging to treat, but she always has a solution to help me achieve my best looking skin. Emily has customized a whole treatment plan for my skin going into fall so I can reach my skincare goals. I’ve gone through a couple of BBL laser treatments with her. She is always incredibly attentive in checking in with how I’m feeling each session so that I can maintain optimal comfort. I always look forward to my appointments at Jem MedSpa because of how AMAZING I feel when I leave. It’s all thanks to the quality providers who work here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

THE BEST. I will never go anywhere else after my experience with JEM MedSpa!!! The space was so beautiful and CLEAN. Everyone was so friendly and Nicole is amazing at what she does!!! She was super informative, professional and so meticulous. 10 out of 10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Always love walking into Jem, everyone is so nice at the front and on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Outstanding experience. Donna was amazing! Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I felt incredibly comfortable with her from the moment we met. She takes the time to get to know you and what your expectations are. Then she suggests her plan. Never pushy, always asking your input and if your ok with her plan. Just an overall amazing experience. Will definitely be going back and referring her to family. Thanks Donna for the top notch service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I’ve been to a few medspa’s over the last couple years and Jem is by far the best! It is very aesthetically pleasing, the staff is very respectful and nice, they maintain a very clean spa and the pricing for their services is very reasonable! I went to Donna for a lip filler treatment and i could not be happier with my results, i will definitely be recommending Jem to my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2021

I went to get filler for the first time. I was terrified because I hate needles. Nicole made me feel so comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. Just a minor pinch. I’m still shocked with my experience. I will never go to anybody else. Customer for life! If you are thinking about getting injected by anyone, Nicole is your girl! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

I had the best experience at Jem Medspa in Elmhurst. This is the second time I've received Botox, but my first time at Jem Medspa. Their Elmhurst location is new. The office is gorgeous - so inviting and the staff is warm and friendly. Now, let's get to my results! I am very happy with the botox injections that I received form Donna. I feel refreshed and rejuvenated. I look and feel years younger after my visit. I started to see my results within 3 days, and one month later my results a look and feel natural. I am still my expressive self, but my skin is smoother and brighter. They have a full list of services. I can't wait to try a few other treatments that Jem offers. Highly recommend, A+! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

There is no one else in the world I would ever trust my face with other than Nicole (and staff) at Jem. Her knowledge, treatment, and care is simply unmatched. The level of cleanliness was beyond impressive. I can literally go on for days about every single good quality they have- but if you’ve been doing your research on clean, safe, quality med spas- you surely have come across this place before. I will continue recommending them to any and everyone I know! And I can’t wait to go back for my next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

Nicole is absolutely wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. She is very knowledgeable! She is definitely someone I trust with my face. Will never go to anyone or anywhere else. Such a beautiful relaxing environment with beautiful and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

I had a consultation and treatment with Nicole and could not be more pleased! She really listened to what I was trying to achieve and was so knowledgeable. I love my results- I still look like me with a few perks. 100% recommend Nicole and Jem Medspa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2021

I have gone to Nicole Pope for many beauty enhancements. She is so professional and knows her stuff. She has my skin looking young and amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Well if you are reading this review like myself you probably spend time working on your skin and respecting it so that it may respect you later. I am very happy after visiting med spa..... because Nicole’s and Annina’s tremendous expertise and professionalism and the greeting staff. They did such a great job they really made this introduction to aesthetic treatment great and I can’t wait for more treatments. The thread lift was great very little discomfort and the recovery was a breeze. The injections are practically painless she knows how to make you look your best, Annina did a great facial and I am looking forward to more. Five stars for the establishment Ten stars for the staff yay yay more medspa!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

The spa itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. It is always a treat to visit JEM. I started seeing Donna when they opened this location last year. She is a true artist! From Botox to filler she knows just how to what to do to make you look refreshed, lifted and naturally beautiful. She is so gentle. There is no downtime or bruising with her. Love Love Love Donna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2021

My first visit with Nicole was so quick, easy and painless! She explained everything thoroughly and was very professional while also being friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

My first visit with Nicole was so quick, easy and painless! She explained everything thoroughly and was very professional while also being friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I went to see Nicole Pope at JEM and I am so thrilled with my results! She is an EXPERT nurse practitioner and is a literal artist when it comes to Botox and fillers. She takes the time to really listen to you and customizes her aesthetic approach to fit what works best for each individual client. If you want to look beautiful and natural, go see her ASAP! Everyone at JEM was super friendly, professional, and the space is absolutely gorgeous. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Annina is absolutely amazing. She has a passion for what she does and it is proof of how amazing my facial was. It was my first facial at the Spa and I was very nervous, She was very kind and made me feel very comfortable. I totally recommend this Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Nicole is an absolute delight!! So honest and sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Nicole Pope was exactly the person I needed, to give me the lips I’ve always wanted. I came to her with migration and old filler sitting in my lip, and after a couple dissolve sessions, and 3 separate filler appointments.... my lips are perfect. She is super knowledgeable, she was always honest with me about what was realistic, she’s SO fun to be around, and the spa is gorgeous. Trust the process, and trust Jem Medspa cause they will treat you the way you should be treated! Thank you, Nicole! You are my face goddess!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2021

I had an appointment with Nicole and had a great experience! I love that she asks you what you feel needs to be fixed then gives her professional opinion. She is very knowledgeable and knows her stuff. You can tell she loves what she does and is very experienced. I will definitely be following up with her for my injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

The spa itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. It is always a treat to visit JEM. I started seeing Donna when they opened this location last year. She is a true artist! From Botox to filler she knows just how to what to do to make you look refreshed, lifted and naturally beautiful. She is so gentle. There is no downtime or bruising with her. Love Love Love Donna! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

I went to see Nicole Pope at JEM and I am so thrilled with my results! She is an EXPERT nurse practitioner and is a literal artist when it comes to Botox and fillers. She takes the time to really listen to you and customizes her aesthetic approach to fit what works best for each individual client. If you want to look beautiful and natural, go see her ASAP! Everyone at JEM was super friendly, professional, and the space is absolutely gorgeous. Can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

The facility is beautiful, state of the art and modern, walking in is an amazing experience in and of itself! The staff is very friendly, and there to help from start to finish. I saw Melissa for injections and she listened to my concerns, and we made a game plan together for my treatment. Melissa explained each step of the way and made me feel comfortable the entire time! I received Botox and a Lip flip, both were executed flawlessly. I had no pain, bruising or swelling and am already pleased with my results. Highly recommend Melissa and her staff here at Jem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Jem med spa in Elmhurst is a beautiful, soothing environment. I am so happy I went to see Nicole, she is so talented and has a great eye, she knows exactly what to do to keep you looking your best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

An all-around awesome experience! I see Nicole who is extremely knowledgeable and personable. She always makes me feel and look amazing. The spa itself is beautiful and immaculately clean. They offer so many different services to help with all types of skincare needs. 100% would recommend to everyone don’t miss this JEM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

The facility is beautiful, state of the art and modern, walking in is an amazing experience in and of itself! The staff is very friendly, and there to help from start to finish. I saw Melissa for injections and she listened to my concerns, and we made a game plan together for my treatment. Melissa explained each step of the way and made me feel comfortable the entire time! I received Botox and a Lip flip, both were executed flawlessly. I had no pain, bruising or swelling and am already pleased with my results. Highly recommend Melissa and her staff here at Jem!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I've been seeing Melissa for several years now as she is genuinely the top injector in the Chicagoland area that I've trusted with my face. She's not only kind but professional and always at the top of innovating aesthetic techniques. She truly commits to excellence with her craft for each patient she serves. Not to mention, she is a mentor and teacher to many up-and-coming injectors (check out JEM Education)! Melissa has excelled in providing a lovely, clean, calm, and très chic environment at her second JEM MedSpa located in Elmhurst! All the injectors and estheticians are professional, always friendly, and smart, answering all my questions on products and procedures which best suit me. Treatments are always customized to whatever is occurring with my skin, and the girls know the best approach to keep my skin young and glowing!! As I only trust the JEM Team to touch my face, I will continue to recommend them to all my family and friends! I'm so thankful for JEM and wish them continued success! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

All of the women in the office were amazingly helpful and made me feel extremely comfortable as a first time client. I saw Nicole and she was great! She answered all of my questions and was very thorough in the information she provided. She was fun, relatable, and a great professional. She made me feel like a long time client. I was very pleased with my service and will be going back for additional treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

As a life long resident of Elmhurst I can honestly say THANK GOODNESS for JEM Med Spa! Our town needed something like this, and we finally have it so thank you JEM for choosing Elmhurst. It is conveniently located in the downtown area which happens to be walking distance from the luxury apartment complex I manage. All of our residents who are clients at JEM speak very highly of it as well. From the moment you enter, to the time you exit you’ll absolutely notice the professionalism and cleanliness of this beautiful med spa. All of the treatments they have to offer are great and you will leave feeling a million times better about yourself with zero disappointment at each visit:) I would recommend a diamond glow and dermaplaning service with Kim who is one of the Estheticians at JEM. You’re welcome in advance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I usually frequent JEM's Orland Park office but was in the Elmhurst area and thought I'd check it out. The facility is absolutely gorgeous (I didn't expect anything less) , the staff is great and Donna is a gem. Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

The ladies at JEM are so professional and sweet. I’ve followed Annina since 2019/2020, where ever she goes I go. My face gets better after every visit. The key is consistency! It’s worth every penny! My motto is “BEAUTY COST!” Thank you ladies soooo much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Jem Medspa is AMAZING. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Nicole was my injector. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She put me at ease by explaining the entire process. She is so kind and did such a FANTASTIC job! I can’t wait to go back and will continue going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Jem is amazing! Nicole was my injector. Not only is she knowledgeable she also is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will continue to go to her for my Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

So grateful I learned of Jem. I was referred to Nicole by someone who raved about her work. I was looking for someone who could do my botox and filler, so I made an appt. She’s amazing!! I love her chair side manner. Very professional and very honest. She makes you feel comfortable and she spends time with you to ensure she gives you the best options for the best results. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Jem and Nicole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This Medspa is beautiful and everyone is so nice!! Nicole did my Botox and Filler. She is amazing and so personable! My lips have never looked this good. Her technique is different from any other place I’ve been before. I highly recommend Nicole and the Medspa. They also go out of their way to apply any promotions and discounts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I visited Jem Elmhurst for a little pick me up (Botox & Filler) and was amazed with the results I walked out with. I was a little nervous since it was my first time but Nicole was AMAZING! She took her time to listen to my concerns and what areas of my face I wanted to enhance. She is so skilled at what she does! I walked out of Jem looking like myself only better... younger, less tired and with a boost of confidence I didn’t know I needed. I would recommend anyone I know to visit Jem and Nicole in a heartbeat. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience at JEM! The medspa is swoon-worthy in every way.... gorgeous top to bottom. You literally feel prettier just being there, not kidding. The women there don’t just talk the talk, they walk the walk. Their work ethic and mastery is impressive and infectious. I immediately knew I came to the right place. Their service was professional and personable start to finish. Nicole was AMAZING. She put all of my first-timer nerves at ease by taking the extra time to explain the different products and services and answered all of my questions both before and after my treatment. The process was quick and painless, left me looking like myself still which is what I wanted and Nicole totally delivered. She was patient when listening to me talk about the look I was going for, lent her expertise, and made me feel completely comfortable with what I was doing. I’m almost a week out from my visit with her and I cannot wait to go back! I would trust her with ANYTHING! Looking forward to making my visits to JEM a regular thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

First off, all of the staff is super friendly and welcoming right when you walk in, which I love and it really just makes you feel so comfortable. I get my Botox done by Nicole, I highly recommend her!! She is very professional and does a flawless job every time. I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else, the quality of service at JEM Med Spa is unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I had gotten my lips done somewhere else about a month ago and was not 100% convinced on the end result. So, Christina Hernandez recommended me to Jem MedSpa. She made the process of making an appointment a breeze and was super helpful with any questions I had. She recommended Donna for my lips, and Christina I can't thank you enough.....I love them!!! Donna was amazing when it comes to my lips. They finally look like I wanted them: fuller, balanced and sexy but most importantly natural. Donna's personality makes you feel so welcoming and comforting almost like if you have known her for year....I have finally meet my "lip person" forever! I would recommend her to anyone, super knowledgeable and you could just see she loves what she does!! Thank you Christina and Donna for making my first visit to Jem MedSpa one that will become a repeat, over and over for sure!! Love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Great medspa!! So incredibly happy with my services from Donna!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Jem Medspa is an amazing place. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and no matter who you talk to, they are able to help and answer detailed questions on procedures. They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I can't say enough about how awesome Donna is. Donna did my plasma pen treatment (upper and lower lids), and only about week out I am already thrilled at the results I am seeing. I totally trust in Donna and know that she has the highest level of training, which is so critical with the more complicated procedures using Plasma Pen, and for trickier areas for filler, such as under eye area or near temples. She is also extremely precise with Botox injections and placement. Finally, she is super knowledgeable on all the different and available procedures, and is happy to work with you no matter what your budget is, to find something that will fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

JEM Medspa is outstanding!! Their entire staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Nicole made my mom and I feel so comfortable during our first experience with Botox - we are both now so obsessed! Overall great experience! We will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Love this Medspa! So happy they opened in my town. As a physician myself, I am super, super picky about who does injections for me. I have been driving quite far to have botox done previously. When I found out Nicole Pope was working here, it was a no brainer! I worked with her back when she was an ER/trauma nurse and she is just simply awesome. She has since had years of training and working with a plastic surgeon. I did not hesitate to visit her when JEM opened and to no surprise, she did a fantastic job! No droopy eyelids or frozen forehead. My face looks flawless. The spa is a clean and chic environment, and everyone was wearing masks. I purchased some fabulous products as well, and look forward to returning for the Diamond Facial Ive heard so much a bout. Get your tox today ladies (and gents)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Nicole the nurse injector. She listened to all my concerns and made it such an enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.