Patient Reviews

Reviews for Elmhurst Office

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

As a life long resident of Elmhurst I can honestly say THANK GOODNESS for JEM Med Spa! Our town needed something like this, and we finally have it so thank you JEM for choosing Elmhurst. It is conveniently located in the downtown area which happens to be walking distance from the luxury apartment complex I manage. All of our residents who are clients at JEM speak very highly of it as well. From the moment you enter, to the time you exit you’ll absolutely notice the professionalism and cleanliness of this beautiful med spa. All of the treatments they have to offer are great and you will leave feeling a million times better about yourself with zero disappointment at each visit:) I would recommend a diamond glow and dermaplaning service with Kim who is one of the Estheticians at JEM. You’re welcome in advance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I usually frequent JEM's Orland Park office but was in the Elmhurst area and thought I'd check it out. The facility is absolutely gorgeous (I didn't expect anything less) , the staff is great and Donna is a gem. Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

The ladies at JEM are so professional and sweet. I’ve followed Annina since 2019/2020, where ever she goes I go. My face gets better after every visit. The key is consistency! It’s worth every penny! My motto is “BEAUTY COST!” Thank you ladies soooo much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Jem Medspa is AMAZING. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Nicole was my injector. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She put me at ease by explaining the entire process. She is so kind and did such a FANTASTIC job! I can’t wait to go back and will continue going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Jem is amazing! Nicole was my injector. Not only is she knowledgeable she also is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will continue to go to her for my Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

So grateful I learned of Jem. I was referred to Nicole by someone who raved about her work. I was looking for someone who could do my botox and filler, so I made an appt. She’s amazing!! I love her chair side manner. Very professional and very honest. She makes you feel comfortable and she spends time with you to ensure she gives you the best options for the best results. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Jem and Nicole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This Medspa is beautiful and everyone is so nice!! Nicole did my Botox and Filler. She is amazing and so personable! My lips have never looked this good. Her technique is different from any other place I’ve been before. I highly recommend Nicole and the Medspa. They also go out of their way to apply any promotions and discounts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I visited Jem Elmhurst for a little pick me up (Botox & Filler) and was amazed with the results I walked out with. I was a little nervous since it was my first time but Nicole was AMAZING! She took her time to listen to my concerns and what areas of my face I wanted to enhance. She is so skilled at what she does! I walked out of Jem looking like myself only better... younger, less tired and with a boost of confidence I didn’t know I needed. I would recommend anyone I know to visit Jem and Nicole in a heartbeat. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience at JEM! The medspa is swoon-worthy in every way.... gorgeous top to bottom. You literally feel prettier just being there, not kidding. The women there don’t just talk the talk, they walk the walk. Their work ethic and mastery is impressive and infectious. I immediately knew I came to the right place. Their service was professional and personable start to finish. Nicole was AMAZING. She put all of my first-timer nerves at ease by taking the extra time to explain the different products and services and answered all of my questions both before and after my treatment. The process was quick and painless, left me looking like myself still which is what I wanted and Nicole totally delivered. She was patient when listening to me talk about the look I was going for, lent her expertise, and made me feel completely comfortable with what I was doing. I’m almost a week out from my visit with her and I cannot wait to go back! I would trust her with ANYTHING! Looking forward to making my visits to JEM a regular thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

First off, all of the staff is super friendly and welcoming right when you walk in, which I love and it really just makes you feel so comfortable. I get my Botox done by Nicole, I highly recommend her!! She is very professional and does a flawless job every time. I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else, the quality of service at JEM Med Spa is unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Great medspa!! So incredibly happy with my services from Donna!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I had gotten my lips done somewhere else about a month ago and was not 100% convinced on the end result. So, Christina Hernandez recommended me to Jem MedSpa. She made the process of making an appointment a breeze and was super helpful with any questions I had. She recommended Donna for my lips, and Christina I can't thank you enough.....I love them!!! Donna was amazing when it comes to my lips. They finally look like I wanted them: fuller, balanced and sexy but most importantly natural. Donna's personality makes you feel so welcoming and comforting almost like if you have known her for year....I have finally meet my "lip person" forever! I would recommend her to anyone, super knowledgeable and you could just see she loves what she does!! Thank you Christina and Donna for making my first visit to Jem MedSpa one that will become a repeat, over and over for sure!! Love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Jem Medspa is an amazing place. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and no matter who you talk to, they are able to help and answer detailed questions on procedures. They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I can't say enough about how awesome Donna is. Donna did my plasma pen treatment (upper and lower lids), and only about week out I am already thrilled at the results I am seeing. I totally trust in Donna and know that she has the highest level of training, which is so critical with the more complicated procedures using Plasma Pen, and for trickier areas for filler, such as under eye area or near temples. She is also extremely precise with Botox injections and placement. Finally, she is super knowledgeable on all the different and available procedures, and is happy to work with you no matter what your budget is, to find something that will fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

JEM Medspa is outstanding!! Their entire staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Nicole made my mom and I feel so comfortable during our first experience with Botox - we are both now so obsessed! Overall great experience! We will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Love this Medspa! So happy they opened in my town. As a physician myself, I am super, super picky about who does injections for me. I have been driving quite far to have botox done previously. When I found out Nicole Pope was working here, it was a no brainer! I worked with her back when she was an ER/trauma nurse and she is just simply awesome. She has since had years of training and working with a plastic surgeon. I did not hesitate to visit her when JEM opened and to no surprise, she did a fantastic job! No droopy eyelids or frozen forehead. My face looks flawless. The spa is a clean and chic environment, and everyone was wearing masks. I purchased some fabulous products as well, and look forward to returning for the Diamond Facial Ive heard so much a bout. Get your tox today ladies (and gents)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Nicole the nurse injector. She listened to all my concerns and made it such an enjoyable experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.