Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lash and Brow Tinting Services in Elmhurst, IL

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Jem Medspa is AMAZING. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Nicole was my injector. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She put me at ease by explaining the entire process. She is so kind and did such a FANTASTIC job! I can’t wait to go back and will continue going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This Medspa is beautiful and everyone is so nice!! Nicole did my Botox and Filler. She is amazing and so personable! My lips have never looked this good. Her technique is different from any other place I’ve been before. I highly recommend Nicole and the Medspa. They also go out of their way to apply any promotions and discounts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience at JEM! The medspa is swoon-worthy in every way.... gorgeous top to bottom. You literally feel prettier just being there, not kidding. The women there don’t just talk the talk, they walk the walk. Their work ethic and mastery is impressive and infectious. I immediately knew I came to the right place. Their service was professional and personable start to finish. Nicole was AMAZING. She put all of my first-timer nerves at ease by taking the extra time to explain the different products and services and answered all of my questions both before and after my treatment. The process was quick and painless, left me looking like myself still which is what I wanted and Nicole totally delivered. She was patient when listening to me talk about the look I was going for, lent her expertise, and made me feel completely comfortable with what I was doing. I’m almost a week out from my visit with her and I cannot wait to go back! I would trust her with ANYTHING! Looking forward to making my visits to JEM a regular thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Great medspa!! So incredibly happy with my services from Donna!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I had gotten my lips done somewhere else about a month ago and was not 100% convinced on the end result. So, Christina Hernandez recommended me to Jem MedSpa. She made the process of making an appointment a breeze and was super helpful with any questions I had. She recommended Donna for my lips, and Christina I can't thank you enough.....I love them!!! Donna was amazing when it comes to my lips. They finally look like I wanted them: fuller, balanced and sexy but most importantly natural. Donna's personality makes you feel so welcoming and comforting almost like if you have known her for year....I have finally meet my "lip person" forever! I would recommend her to anyone, super knowledgeable and you could just see she loves what she does!! Thank you Christina and Donna for making my first visit to Jem MedSpa one that will become a repeat, over and over for sure!! Love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Jem Medspa is an amazing place. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and no matter who you talk to, they are able to help and answer detailed questions on procedures. They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I can't say enough about how awesome Donna is. Donna did my plasma pen treatment (upper and lower lids), and only about week out I am already thrilled at the results I am seeing. I totally trust in Donna and know that she has the highest level of training, which is so critical with the more complicated procedures using Plasma Pen, and for trickier areas for filler, such as under eye area or near temples. She is also extremely precise with Botox injections and placement. Finally, she is super knowledgeable on all the different and available procedures, and is happy to work with you no matter what your budget is, to find something that will fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

JEM Medspa is outstanding!! Their entire staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Nicole made my mom and I feel so comfortable during our first experience with Botox - we are both now so obsessed! Overall great experience! We will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Love this Medspa! So happy they opened in my town. As a physician myself, I am super, super picky about who does injections for me. I have been driving quite far to have botox done previously. When I found out Nicole Pope was working here, it was a no brainer! I worked with her back when she was an ER/trauma nurse and she is just simply awesome. She has since had years of training and working with a plastic surgeon. I did not hesitate to visit her when JEM opened and to no surprise, she did a fantastic job! No droopy eyelids or frozen forehead. My face looks flawless. The spa is a clean and chic environment, and everyone was wearing masks. I purchased some fabulous products as well, and look forward to returning for the Diamond Facial Ive heard so much a bout. Get your tox today ladies (and gents)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

JEM Medspa Elmhurst is A GEM! This new location is is just as amazing as the original JEM but for us western suburbs gals it ROCKS! Everyone welcomed me with a smile ( masked but I saw it in their eyes) and Nicole was simply fantastic! She goes above and beyond every time I see her!!! I absolutely adore JEM Elmhurst! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

If you or anyone you know is close to the Elmhurst area, you should definitely check out JEM Medspa Elmhurst! It is a brand new facility with great services and very friendly staff! Also, great location. (There is another location in Orland Park as well) My skin has never felt better! Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.