Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Services Near Orland Park, IL

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

I see Donna and Annina at the beautiful, brand new Elmhurt location. I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy visiting the Elmhurst location and about the customer service and professional care I am given. Donna and Annina are both focused on creating natural, beautiful results but also allowing me some time to relax and enjoy the experience of being at their spa. They are exceptionally knowledgeable about esthetics and injectables and I feel very confident in their abilities and comforted by their patience and professionalism. The front desk staff goes about and beyond for customer service and the locations has some amazing raffles and discounts for their grand opening which has been an added plus!! Will be making the drive to elmhurst from now for all my esthetics needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I cannot say ENOUGH amazing things about Jem. I had never heard of them before and literally just did a google search for Botox and they popped right up so I decided to give them a shot! No pun intended. Jeanine performed my injections, and I know I have nothing to go off of because it was my first time getting Botox, but WOW - such an amazing experience! Zero pain, zero discomfort and fabulous conversation (and my results are even more amazing!). I felt so at ease and extremely comfortable and after leaving I couldn't wait to come back for another service...so I booked my very first facial with them! I had the diamond glow today with Christina, and once again they blew me away! The atmosphere cannot be beat - it's a little piece of heaven in Orland Park and you truly feel you are someplace "special" - Jem Medspa is definitely a hidden GEM that I am so glad I stumbled upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I cannot even put into words how amazing my experience was at Jem Med Spa. The people there are the absolute sweetest souls, smile at you the second you walk in the door, & make you feel so beautiful and welcomed. I saw Melissa for my Botox and lip filler and let me tell you SHE ABSOLUTELY ACCOMPLISHED EVERYTHING I ASKED FOR AND WANTED. I have never been happier with my Med spa treatments. This Med spa is seriously the absolute best I have ever been to and I will never go anywhere else. The prices are so reasonable and the results last for so so long. Do yourself a favor and go to Jem Med Spa in orland lark or elmhurst Illinois ❤️ You won’t be sorry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Great service. Nice Staff. Very professional. Got my Botox done with Melissa. She’s great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I went to Jem Med Spa Elmhurst for their opening week. Let me just say I was BLOWN AWAY! Not only is the spa GORGEOUS, but the staff is so welcoming and they make you feel like family. Nicole is a master at her craft. I was a little skeptical about getting Botox for the first time and she put me right at ease. Her delicate touch was so appreciated as I don’t do well with pain. I can’t wait to start this new adventure of staying young forever with her! Thank you Nicole! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

This was my first time getting injectables and it was the best experience! Nicole is amazing! She explained everything to me, was so thorough, and made me feel so incredibly comfortable. Needless to say, I am obsessed with my results! Rebecca also helped me set up a skincare plan as well, and everyone at JEM was so helpful and kind! I cannot wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I came here for the first time yesterday and was blown away with the customer service. Sharon, at the front desk was the absolute sweetest and went out of her way to find the best deal for me. Loved her! I got my injections done by Nicole, who is amazing! Not only professional, but extremely positive & sweet as ever! She made me feel comfortable & listened to exactly what I wanted. I LOVE my Botox & lips!!! Go to her! Being a licensed Esthetician myself, I have experienced the back and front of the industry and have gone multiple places. Needless to say I will be back! GEM Medspa is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Nicole is the best when it comes to fillers and Botox! From the minute I met her, she put me at ease about my injections and results. She delivers exactly what is requested and gives her professional opinion to make sure I don’t end up with an overfilled look. I have confidently recommended her to many friends and coworkers.....young and “old”. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2020

I went for the first time to JEM Spa to See Donna Paver for Botox . It was my first time to ever get Botox and Donna put me at ease she did a great job , and she definitely has a return customer in me !!! The receptionist was super nice and personable also !!!! Awesome experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2020

I cannot say enough amazing things about JEM Medspa. From the moment you walk in, you are greeted by friendly staff. The entire check-in process was seamless and very professional. The facility is extremely clean and beautiful. I was given a tour of the space and shown the different services they provide. I had the pleasure to see Nicole for botox. New to botox, Nicole asked me what outcomes I wanted to see and went over all of my options. She was very honest, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Nicole checked in with me a few days after my appointment. She went above and beyond to see how my results were so far. I highly recommend JEM Medspa and I look forward to booking them in the near future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2020

I only trust Jem Medspa with my Botox and Fillers! Mel is one of the best and I can’t say enough about this spa! I travel from Chicago for my treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I've also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I’ve also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I went to Jem for the first time last week and was absolutely blown away by the level of professionalism.  I initially had a consultation with Jeanine and it was recommended that I receive Botox for my problem area.  She was warm, courteous and gave me the time needed to put me at ease for my first cosmetic procedure.  I absolutely LOVE Jeanine. She is the best. One week post injection I am 100% satisfied with  the results and they can only get better from here.  I feel like a was given the time and attention deserved for a medical procedure and am so very happy that I sought a professional location with qualified staff.  I am returning in 1 week for follow up and additional procedure.  I could not be more pleased with  the attentiveness to detail, professionalism and quality of the entire staff at Jem Medspa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6)My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots.While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior.I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out!Thank you ladies!See you in another 5/6 weeks..Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Saman...tha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Melissa is the best For Botox. She is extremely knowledgeable, gentle and honest on treating your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Everyone here is so helpful, friendly, and just NICE. I had Botox with Melissa and it was painless and comfortable. Now, a few weeks later, my results are amazing - but not so amazing that I look plastic. Excellent spa, beautifully appointed, talented people! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have visited this minimalist & modern Medspa in Orland Park several times and it does not disappoint! I have received botox, PRP, Coolsculpt, and EmSculpt treatments all with outstanding results. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and kind. There is an authenticity to the staff and the work they do that I have not experienced in other medical spas in the area. I highly recommend JEM Medspa if you are looking for ways to look better and feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! the talent they have deserves working for themselves!! The Med spa is amazing, beautiful and CLEAN! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places. This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):) I'M HOOKED! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Wow- this is by far the most beautiful, modern, luxurious Med Spa I have ever visited. The owners did not miss a detail as far as design goes. I saw Melissa J. for both my Botox and Juvederm, she's very professional and quite knowledgeable. You can tell that Melissa is very passionate about what she does, she takes the time to listen to you and your concerns, and explains step by step what she is doing. As far as the results, I couldn't be happier! She gave me the perfect pout that I have wanted for years. Melissa has earned a life long customer in me and the Spa is so beautiful and welcoming I have found myself trying new services to spend more time there :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I visited JEM MedSpa after a colleague recommended going here for some Botox-she recommended I go and see Melissa Judeh as she was happy with her results from her. I was really apprehensive bc I'm not sure how many guys do this sort of thing, but everyone made me feel comfortable from the moment I stepped in the place. Melissa gave me the lowdown on how botox works- she described how her approach/goal in giving Botox to a guy differed from her approach to giving it to a woman- I was worried I was going to have some weird arched eyebrows or something. She put my mind at ease and I decided to do it that day. It didn't hurt and it was actually a pretty quick process once she assessed what was needed. The price was reasonable and I was told I needed to wait a week or two for optimal results- it started to work around day 6 and by 2 weeks it was fully working. Melissa called to check in a few weeks after the treatment to make sure I was happy with everything. Great result and good experience all-around at this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2018

I am so Proud of Melissa & Jeanine for opening up their own med spa! They both are very talented injectors and professional, they will not talk you into something you dont need!  The Med spa is amazing, once you go in you feel welcomed! The staff is wonderful, friendly and all smiles, not the average snooty girls at other places.  This time i went for coolsculpting, and botox, I have been seeing Melissa for years for my injections, I love her technique ! She has done my lips in the past and they never look like duck lips & overdone. cant wait to go back:):)  JEM is a real GEM!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2018

Melissa always does a great job with Botox! Office staff was super friendly/helpful with finding products. Plus the new location is beautiful and relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 10, 2018

He's the best. Very skilled and professional. - Dr. Dreyfus is calm and gentle. Very experienced and has a natural touch. I full trust him. I got breast augmentation and now I go to him for fillers and botox. He's excellent and I recommend him to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.