Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services Near Orland Park, IL

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Donna and Kim were wonderful! The Diamond Glow facial had my skin feeling so soft and clean. Donna walked me through my first experience with Botox and the results were so natural and easy! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I cannot say ENOUGH amazing things about Jem. I had never heard of them before and literally just did a google search for Botox and they popped right up so I decided to give them a shot! No pun intended. Jeanine performed my injections, and I know I have nothing to go off of because it was my first time getting Botox, but WOW - such an amazing experience! Zero pain, zero discomfort and fabulous conversation (and my results are even more amazing!). I felt so at ease and extremely comfortable and after leaving I couldn't wait to come back for another service...so I booked my very first facial with them! I had the diamond glow today with Christina, and once again they blew me away! The atmosphere cannot be beat - it's a little piece of heaven in Orland Park and you truly feel you are someplace "special" - Jem Medspa is definitely a hidden GEM that I am so glad I stumbled upon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2020

I had been wanting to add more volume to my lips for a while, so I went to see Nicole at JEM Elmhurst. I had seen a lot of Before and After photos on her IG; she always gave her clients such a beautiful, natural result. I am beyond happy with how my lips look after Nicole’s recommendations! I will definitely be going back! I also had a Diamond Glow facial with Annina and it was wonderful. I received so many compliments on my skin for days afterwards! Very happy that this new Med Spa is so close to home 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

This place is super modern and the people are very helpful. I had an appointment for a facial and it was very relaxing. Annina is amazing, she makes you feel very welcomed. Thank you, highly recommend and I will be returning soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2020

Amazing! I live out of town, and already have plans for my second appointment at JEM Med Spa! I received the Dermalinfusion. I feel brand new! I was shown what was extracted from my skin. Great incentive to enhance my at-home facial routine. Thank-you Krista! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 10, 2020

Best facial and experience ever Samantha was beyond amazing awesome decor absolutely love this place-) nothing more to say then just overall spectacular More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2020

I went to the Elmhurst location for a much needed facial. The space is located in downtown Elmhurst. Great location. Plenty of parking.This was my first time having any sort of spa treatment since the pandemic. The office is brand new. Beautiful and inviting. The lobby area is spacious so the social distancing felt very natural. I was warmly greeted when I arrived. My facial was wonderful! Kim assessed what I needed and is extremely professional. Very good about explaining products she’s using and what she would be doing. It was very relaxing and my face looks and feels great. In lieu of a vacation a trip to Jem Medspa is a good alternative! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a Diamond Glow facial with Kim today and she was fantastic. Her knowledge and communication are next level. I've had this done before, elsewhere, but not quite like this. My skin has a clean and refreshed glow to it. I trust Kim's recommendations and look forward to scheduling again soon. The location is beautiful. Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I've also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2020

I can not say enough good things about JEM Medspa. The staff from the front desk to the injectors are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and well kept, not to mention beautiful and modern. I have personally had the pleasure of being injected by Jeanine and I would never go to anyone else for Botox. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gentle, also honest. They do NOT just want to take your money here. They will be honest about what is realistically needed for your specific case. She has told me know and answered my stupid questions time and time again. I’ve also had the pleasure of Rebecca doing my facials and lash tint/ lift. If I were to rave about all the good things I would be here for days. I HIGHLY recommend to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

I just recently had the dermalinfusion facial at JEM and I cannot say enough good things about this spa! The staff is extremely knowledgable, helpful, and personable which made my time here one I will never forget. My facial was beyond relaxing and my skin was glowing afterwards! I loved everything about JEM and will be back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

JEM medspa is an amazing place to go! I went with my sister for our first ever facials and the experience was amazing. My facialist, Rebecca, was amazing & very knowledgeable. The spa was beautiful, clean, and everyone working was so nice. I will definitely be going back for more services in the future!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Jem Med Spa is my favorite place to go and relax. I recently received a Microneedling facial with PRP and it was great! Rebecca is the best in the business and explained everything in detail. Always answers all my questions and makes me feel beautiful and confident. I’ve been going to her for a while and love her. I recommend to all my friends and family. If you are looking for an amazing Med Spa with knowledgeable and kind staff visit JEM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2019

Rebecca is amazing, I just recently had a microneedling facial with prp and it was great! She explained everything in detail, gave me so much information and answered all my questions. She made me feel comfortable and confident. I recommend Jem Med Spa to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6)My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots.While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior.I highly recommend both Samantha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out!Thank you ladies!See you in another 5/6 weeks..Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2019

I was passing through town again and booked another dermal infusion facial with Samantha Paradiso @ JEM Medspa on Monday (5/6) My skin was left glowing and so smooth, love this facial. Can’t wait for my next road trip from Michigan to book my next appointment to tackle some redness and age spots. While I was there even though I had no appointment with Jeanine she take a look at my 60 year old frown line that she treated with Botox 3 weeks prior. I highly recommend both Saman...tha and Jeanine from JEM Medspa! And let’s not forget to give the front desk girls a shout out! Thank you ladies! See you in another 5/6 weeks.. Robin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Amazing, modern spa! I never write reviews, but this place deserves 5 stars!! Staff is very professional and friendly! I’ve seen Ashley (aesthetician) multiple times and she’s awesome! I’ve seen her for facials and she’s very knowledgeable and helpful at treating problem areas. Melissa is very experienced and knowledgeable with injections! Definitely a great experience and you won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

I have been great friends with both Jeanine and Melissa for so many years. I quickly turned from a client, into immediate friends. This is just how kind and genuine they both are. I could not be happier when I knew they were merging, and opening up their own Medspa, I was absolutely elated. They are both perfectionists, and I would never trust any body else to touch my face. They listen carefully to what your needs are, and the results are always incredible-even if it’s just a relaxing facial. I am always smiling when I leave, as I always feel so pampered. They are truly the definition of perfection, integrity, and caring about their patients. If they are having a bad day, You’d never know. You will always be greeted with a friendly smile ( well-I’m a hugger) so we give hugs, and carry on. This Medspa is absolutely gorgeous. I love the incredible decor. You have the downtown vibe, yet close to home. It’s also very relaxing, and everything you’d expect to be pampered. I would recommend anybody that I could to see either Jeanine or Melissa . Also, Ashley is amazing as well~ she is the Brow Queen! So happy to see a Quality Medspa so close to home. Professional yet personable. Don’t be fooled by these beautiful women-they are beyond intelligent, and always keeping up with the latest and newest technology. I would highly recommend them to ANYONE-as I know they will be as happy as I always am. Thank you JemSpa, Jeanine and Melissa-you are making so many men and women smile each and every day, and making so many feel so self confident. Thank you- love you ladies, and can’t wait to see you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2019

Came to see Melissa after getting my lips botched by a facial plastic surgeon and had to get them partially dissolved and re injected. Melissa did a great job squeezing me around my work hours as well and tooking her time during each visit making sure I was happy with the results. Thank you so much for fixing my lips! Will not be going to anyone but Mel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2018

Had my first visit to Jem medspa and I am in LOVE! What wonderful ladies and such amazing treatments I will definitely be going back ! Thank you to Samantha for the amazing facial for myself and my daughter ! You are simply a miracle worker ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.