Patient Reviews

Reviews for Orland Park, IL Plastic Surgeon Dr. David Dreyfuss

At JEM Medspa in Elmhurst and Orland Park, IL, we know how important it is for patients to choose quality care. With a variety of skin care and nonsurgical treatments, our team of master aestheticians and medical professionals want you to have all the information you need to feel knowledgeable about your selection. We are dedicated to helping you feel and look beautiful after each treatment with us, and we hope you will consider our services! To make it easier for you, we have compiled all of our reviews in one spot. We encourage you to read through testimonials written by our current and former patients, look at our menu of treatment options, and schedule a consultation.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

As a life long resident of Elmhurst I can honestly say THANK GOODNESS for JEM Med Spa! Our town needed something like this, and we finally have it so thank you JEM for choosing Elmhurst. It is conveniently located in the downtown area which happens to be walking distance from the luxury apartment complex I manage. All of our residents who are clients at JEM speak very highly of it as well. From the moment you enter, to the time you exit you’ll absolutely notice the professionalism and cleanliness of this beautiful med spa. All of the treatments they have to offer are great and you will leave feeling a million times better about yourself with zero disappointment at each visit:) I would recommend a diamond glow and dermaplaning service with Kim who is one of the Estheticians at JEM. You’re welcome in advance! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Would like to say all the ladies at the front desk are Wonderful. My favorite is Ashley Gill she is so Amazing I always look forward to my appointment Since her personality is outstanding and she is such A perfectionist at what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I usually frequent JEM's Orland Park office but was in the Elmhurst area and thought I'd check it out. The facility is absolutely gorgeous (I didn't expect anything less) , the staff is great and Donna is a gem. Gracias! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

The ladies at JEM are so professional and sweet. I’ve followed Annina since 2019/2020, where ever she goes I go. My face gets better after every visit. The key is consistency! It’s worth every penny! My motto is “BEAUTY COST!” Thank you ladies soooo much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2021

Beautiful place. Kind people. Jeanine is an artist. I cried when I saw my 49 year old face in the mirror after fillers and Botox because I looked so healthy, rested....dare I say thinner? Prices are very reasonable - especially for such a magnificent outcome. Facts: my eyes aren’t hollow anymore, face thinner, drooping jaw- vanished. I found Jeanine after asking a friend what she’s doing to stay so beautiful. So glad she shared her secret with me. Happy New Year if you’re reading this. God bless you. (I am a real person.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

After much research on which med spa to go to for my Kybella consultation, I chose Jem and I was so pleased! My first consultation was with Kasia. She was so sweet and very informative. Answered all my questions with a smile. My Kybella injections were done by Jeanine and she made me feel so much more at ease before, during, and after all of the injections. I tend to work myself up if I’m getting something done with needles and I can tell she noticed that while she was in the middle of the injecting. She just kept reminding me to take deep breaths, relax, and then she was done! So fast! She even had me stay for a moment to make sure I was feeling ok enough to leave. The girls here are absolutely fantastic and genuinely care! I’m definitely coming back here for other treatments 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2020

Jem Medspa is AMAZING. Everyone is super friendly and welcoming. Nicole was my injector. She is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She put me at ease by explaining the entire process. She is so kind and did such a FANTASTIC job! I can’t wait to go back and will continue going to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

JEM MedSpa is the perfect place for all of my skin care needs! I always leave there feeling more beautiful and confident than I was walking in. The staff is so unbelievably friendly and nice, and the customer service is always top notch. Mel is an amazing injector and I've been going to her for years. She takes the time to listen to what I want and always delivers better than I envisioned. My mom goes to her as well for injections and she is always amazed by her results. From facials to injectables to their amazing products that have transformed my skin, Jem MedSpa truly has it all and I cannot thank them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kasia is absolutely amazing from her quality of work to her friendly and welcoming personality! Absolutely love everything she has done from Botox to Fillers. I always know what to expect and my results are beyond anything I could imagine! I wouldn’t trust anyone but Kasia to touch my face! The place is absolutely beautiful and clean! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2020

Jem Medspa is by far the best spa around. The space is beautiful and inviting with state of the art equipment. The staff is always friendly and sweet. Melissa and Jeanine are very knowledgeable about injectables and will make sure you leave there looking better than you could imagine. I’ve been going there since they first opened and every visit is better than the last. I highly recommend checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Jem is amazing! Nicole was my injector. Not only is she knowledgeable she also is extremely friendly and welcoming. I will continue to go to her for my Botox. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

So grateful I learned of Jem. I was referred to Nicole by someone who raved about her work. I was looking for someone who could do my botox and filler, so I made an appt. She’s amazing!! I love her chair side manner. Very professional and very honest. She makes you feel comfortable and she spends time with you to ensure she gives you the best options for the best results. I am so pleased with my results and highly recommend Jem and Nicole!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Melissa is great with injections! My face looks so natural! Also, no bruising which was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

Melissa has been my aesthetician for the last year and she is not only polite, but kind, sweet, understanding, she is a friend. When I leave the services at Jem Medspa I am nothing but satisfied. I get excited every time I go and I can’t wait to go again they are wonderful and highly recommended. Thank you Melissa, and thank you to all the other ladies that are there they give me facials and micro blading and they’re absolutely fabulous. And now they’re in elmhurst!! But I still drive to Orland because... it’s pretty down there… LOL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Professional, honest, and exceptional service. JEM Med spa is second to none! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

This Medspa is beautiful and everyone is so nice!! Nicole did my Botox and Filler. She is amazing and so personable! My lips have never looked this good. Her technique is different from any other place I’ve been before. I highly recommend Nicole and the Medspa. They also go out of their way to apply any promotions and discounts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

I would have to say this is the best med spa I’ve ever been too!!! Not only was that the most relaxing facial.. I was extremely educated and was around the sweetest people ever!! Also thank you to Christina 💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Went there and met with Mellissa to get my lips done (first time) and she was for informative! She answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my treatment. It was very clean in there too, which is so important especially now! They offer many other services that I will be trying out!! I will for sure be back to visit Mellissa again! The outcome of my lips were perfect!!! I love them. thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Love this spa so much! The vibe is so low key, clean and welcoming. I was so happy to be greeted by friendly staff that were so accommodating. I had my lips done by Nicole. She was amazing and made sure I knew what to expect. Nicole took the time to make sure I was all set up with ice packs because I usually pass out with needles. I am very happy with my results and will be back to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I visited Jem Elmhurst for a little pick me up (Botox & Filler) and was amazed with the results I walked out with. I was a little nervous since it was my first time but Nicole was AMAZING! She took her time to listen to my concerns and what areas of my face I wanted to enhance. She is so skilled at what she does! I walked out of Jem looking like myself only better... younger, less tired and with a boost of confidence I didn’t know I needed. I would recommend anyone I know to visit Jem and Nicole in a heartbeat. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience at JEM! The medspa is swoon-worthy in every way.... gorgeous top to bottom. You literally feel prettier just being there, not kidding. The women there don’t just talk the talk, they walk the walk. Their work ethic and mastery is impressive and infectious. I immediately knew I came to the right place. Their service was professional and personable start to finish. Nicole was AMAZING. She put all of my first-timer nerves at ease by taking the extra time to explain the different products and services and answered all of my questions both before and after my treatment. The process was quick and painless, left me looking like myself still which is what I wanted and Nicole totally delivered. She was patient when listening to me talk about the look I was going for, lent her expertise, and made me feel completely comfortable with what I was doing. I’m almost a week out from my visit with her and I cannot wait to go back! I would trust her with ANYTHING! Looking forward to making my visits to JEM a regular thing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

First off, all of the staff is super friendly and welcoming right when you walk in, which I love and it really just makes you feel so comfortable. I get my Botox done by Nicole, I highly recommend her!! She is very professional and does a flawless job every time. I can honestly say I will never go anywhere else, the quality of service at JEM Med Spa is unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Great medspa!! So incredibly happy with my services from Donna!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

I had gotten my lips done somewhere else about a month ago and was not 100% convinced on the end result. So, Christina Hernandez recommended me to Jem MedSpa. She made the process of making an appointment a breeze and was super helpful with any questions I had. She recommended Donna for my lips, and Christina I can't thank you enough.....I love them!!! Donna was amazing when it comes to my lips. They finally look like I wanted them: fuller, balanced and sexy but most importantly natural. Donna's personality makes you feel so welcoming and comforting almost like if you have known her for year....I have finally meet my "lip person" forever! I would recommend her to anyone, super knowledgeable and you could just see she loves what she does!! Thank you Christina and Donna for making my first visit to Jem MedSpa one that will become a repeat, over and over for sure!! Love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Jem Medspa is an amazing place. The staff is super friendly and helpful, and no matter who you talk to, they are able to help and answer detailed questions on procedures. They make you feel so comfortable and welcome. I can't say enough about how awesome Donna is. Donna did my plasma pen treatment (upper and lower lids), and only about week out I am already thrilled at the results I am seeing. I totally trust in Donna and know that she has the highest level of training, which is so critical with the more complicated procedures using Plasma Pen, and for trickier areas for filler, such as under eye area or near temples. She is also extremely precise with Botox injections and placement. Finally, she is super knowledgeable on all the different and available procedures, and is happy to work with you no matter what your budget is, to find something that will fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

JEM Medspa is outstanding!! Their entire staff is so knowledgeable and personable. Nicole made my mom and I feel so comfortable during our first experience with Botox - we are both now so obsessed! Overall great experience! We will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

Jem Med Spa is a beautiful, immaculate, modern med spa. Stunning! Nicole P was extremely kind and patient - took the time to explain in great detail botox and filler procedures. For a first timer, like myself, she completely made me feel at ease and relaxed. I would never trust anybody else. Thank you Nicole and Jem.....Stacy Politza More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

A good friend of mine has been coming to Nicole Pope for Botox for years and absolutely RAVES about her. For my 38th Birthday this year I thought, "Why not" and came to see for myself. From the moment I walked in the door and was greeted by Corey , until the time I left, I felt welcomed, safe, confident and at ease. Nicole was very down to earth, asked about my concerns, explained ³ in detail, was unbelievably professional and super sweet. I didn't feel rushed or pressured, I was informed every step of the way. The clinic is clean, beautiful and serene. Everything was clean and organized and gave a true Zen feel. I can't wait to come back again in 3 months to keep this up! I highly recommend Nicole Pope! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Love this Medspa! So happy they opened in my town. As a physician myself, I am super, super picky about who does injections for me. I have been driving quite far to have botox done previously. When I found out Nicole Pope was working here, it was a no brainer! I worked with her back when she was an ER/trauma nurse and she is just simply awesome. She has since had years of training and working with a plastic surgeon. I did not hesitate to visit her when JEM opened and to no surprise, she did a fantastic job! No droopy eyelids or frozen forehead. My face looks flawless. The spa is a clean and chic environment, and everyone was wearing masks. I purchased some fabulous products as well, and look forward to returning for the Diamond Facial Ive heard so much a bout. Get your tox today ladies (and gents)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

Shoutout to Jem Medspa! Always an amazing experience from the minute you walk in! Staff is always welcoming and attentive. Thank you Kim for reviving my skin. Love seeing the results through the serious of peels. Best of luck in the new Elmhurst location. Looking forward to services there❤️❤️❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.